SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack

MODEL # ARP 100-7716

$36.41


13 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack ( Part Number: 100-7716)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect for after market wheels with deep dish.  1 month ago
Omega64
I love these things. Now I don't have to struggle to get the lug nuts on to the wheel studs. And no I use an impact without worrying about stripping them. Perfect for those deep dish wheels with deep lug holes.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great studs  5 months ago
Ccortes83
These studs are a great upgrade from the Subaru stock wheel studs on my 13 STI front wheels I just had to take the hub bolts off 14mm that gave enough room to wiggle them in and on the rears I actually had to pull the hub off but worth the work highly recommend them
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
ARP extended wheel studs 6 months ago
Daniel M
For install on 2015+ Sti, you will need to remove the hubs to get these on. There are four 14mm bolts and the axle nut that need to come off to remove the hub. There is NO way to squeeze these in or cut anything like the brake shield to make them fit without removing the hub on the Sti. Besides a difficult install this product is great.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
installed on 05 STI, fronts ez, rears not so much. 7 months ago
Calvin
alright the front install on this is very simple, hopefully you dont need instructions for that.... onwards to the rear install - not for the feint of heart. so obviously everybody has a "correct way" of doing things, i made mines work and it does triple digit speeds no problems and pulls G's on mountain togue. full disclaimer not responsible if you choose to install it "my way". obviously the stud is long so it wont clear the rear hub assembly any way you stuff it in - short of removing the entire spindle, installing a new wheel bearing and doing it the "right way" heres what you do, or at least what worked for me. remove the brake rotor, remove rear ESP sensor, loosen the ABS tone wheel, remove parking brake shoes, or disconnect the springs and leave it hanging, loosen the backing plate to spindle bolts (4 of them). now you are going to "precisionly grind the outer edge of the wheel stud until it clears the rear ESP sensor hole and stuff it through and properly secure the stud. ship it broskies.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2015 STI ARP Wheel Stud Review 2 years ago
Ice8erg
I picked up 4 packs to use on my 15 STI because after 2 years of AutoX my stock Subaru ones were all starting to crossthread. The rears are a pain to install because they moved the wheel speed sensor to the top of the knuckle so you can't do the old trick of expanding that hole to put them in. I was able to undo the 4 bolts that hold the hub assembly to the knuckle and keep the axel nut on the halfshaft and pull the hub out enough to slip the studs in. They are very nicely made and go well with the Gorilla steel racing lugs I ordered as well. I think they will hold up well with time based on friends who AutoX and have been using these for many seasons.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Works Great! 4 years ago
fan79779
Just an FYI, the site shows that it does not fit the BRZ / FR-S, but they do. :)
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Installed on a 2012 Subaru STI 5 Door 4 years ago
TheflyingJay
Good Product. Installed these with no problem. Recommend pressing them in using a nice wheel bearing. Keeps from damaging the lug and hub. So far they have been good and make it easier installing different rims/tires. I paired these with the Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25. Works great. Nice that you can just see the end of the lug knowing that you have a perfect fit. They look good and feel ok. We rally cross the car hard and haven't broken one yet. Another tip. 4 bolts and you have the hub off. Makes it so much easier than installing while the hub is on the car. Take your time and enjoy the installation. I know we did.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Product 6 years ago
favergarav
I installed this one in a impreza sti 2002, no problem for my in the installation, looks great and they should be harder than stock, great for cars that go to the track. You will need open ended lug for sure!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wheel studs perfect for those large wheels. 6 years ago
piggsti16855
Installed, Great fitment awesome product a must have!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice product. 8 years ago
nipper_integra40353
Installed these on my 04 STI, Fitment up front is simple just knock out the old ones and put in the new. You can get enough clearance around the hub to get them in. The rears are much harder. You will need to either remove the hub entirely and put them in that way or grind out the hole where the ABS sensor going in to get them in/out that way or cut a larger hole in the backing plates to get them through. Once installed they are a nice product. A must if your doing any serious racing. They flush up pretty nice with an aftermarket open ended lug with a knurled end.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic Product 8 years ago
Nmb1bacardi
ARP is the leader in the strongest hardware in the market and these wheel studs are the real deal. Whether it is for Rally, Roadrace, Auto Cross or whatever you are doing with your Subaru these are the way to go! Sean
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 6 years ago
jtabarejo
Purchased these for my GD WRX/STI Install is straight forward like any other wheel studs especially for the front... The rear you'll need to grind down the shoulder a little so it'll fit into the ABS sensor hole. If not you'll need to press out the hub, install and then press in/out new rear wheel bearings. Total install time with the correct tools is about 2 hours for all 4 corners :) Open ended lug nuts are required.
  
Was this review helpful?
Extended stud bolts 6 years ago
darren.lockett37562
Service was spot on, product turned up well packaged and on time,if we can work out how to get things to Australia quicker it will be perfect,well done
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )
ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack (Part Number: )