SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair

MODEL # PER1 PSP-WHL-020BK

$149.60


8 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair ( Part Number: PSP-WHL-020BK)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product  1 year ago
KD Vibez
This product is of great quality and it was an easy install on my 2017 WRX. With the 20mm spacer there is no rubbing what-so-ever. When installing remember to use anit-sieze and blue thread lock.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Just a good poke  1 year ago
Eddie
Wheels come out from the fender and looks 100% better.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect for my needs, and stupid easy install. 2 years ago
dylox78
I did not want to fork over the dough for wheels and coil overs yet, but hated how the stock wheels were "tucked" into the wheel well. These 20mm spacers with stock suspension and wheels makes the overall look of the car 100% better (and it was already pretty awesome :D). Pro: Awesome Con: Holy cow they are expensive.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great quality, gives the car an aggressive look 2 years ago
ClayaSTi
Gives the car a new aggressive look, if you are looking for spacers get these.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fitment for 2015 STI 2 years ago
john28144200101909
Installed these on my 2015 STI and couldn't be happier. Just the right size to fill the fender gap that drove me nuts with the stock setup. High quality, easy to install. Highly recommend them!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perrin Wheel Spacers  3 years ago

Installed these on my 2016 STI. Quality is superb and it was easy to install. I did use anti-seize and torqued them to 90lbs.
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Beautiful 3 years ago
briandoc17
This is really how the car should look stock car is lowered 1inch and I rolled the rear fenders just for piece of mind wouldn't mind going 25mm in the rear to bring it completely flush now
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2015 STI - Excellent! 4 years ago
15_STI
Just installed these on my brand new 2015 STI - looks great! :) My car is the premium, with stock premium rims. I felt the stance was lacking, so purchased 2x sets of spacers, 20mm on all four corners. Looks great. Fits great. Quality product!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )
PERRIN Wheel Spacers 20mm 5x114.3 Black Pair (Part Number: )