SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Mishimoto Silicone Elbow 90 Degree 2in Black

MODEL # MIMMMCP-2090BK

$9.95


10 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Mishimoto 90 degree elbow 12 months ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit! I have a 2011 built STi and after my build found that the stock elbow was to short. So I bought this one and it fit like a glove. I have a cobb 20G turbo and I didn't have to cut or modify this elbow in any way. Perfect fit! Thanks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Mishimoto intercooler hose.  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Sweet hose. Good quality. But same size as stock. So do not by this for an aftermarket turbo set up. Better to buy vibrant and cut it to fit.
  
Was this review helpful?
06 wrx W/ Sti TMIC VF39 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit with newly acquired STI TMIC and VF39!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great replacement 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I run a sti top mount on my 05 wrx and this with a little trimming was just what I needed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

So much easier to get intercooler on with this elbow than it is with the stock piece, for this price it is a must.
  
Was this review helpful?
Too short for me 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm rating this 5 stars because it is good quality and a good price for what it is. But this was WAY too short when I was fitting an STi tmic on my 05 WRX. Not sure if it was because of the y-pipe I was using or what, because from the other reviews it did seem like it was supposed to work. Just a heads up I guess. I ended up buying a generic longer elbow hose that I slightly trimmed that worked perfectly in my case
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect with a little trimming 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

After removing my IC to do my headers and up, I noticed my OEM elbow was tearing. Bought this (trimmed about a 1/4 off the turbo end) and it fit great! Used T bolt clamps on the turbo side and Y pipe side. Seals up nicely. I realized I needed this and got it just in time for my protune. Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works great 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

used this to replace turbo to IC on my STI. worked great and fit great. Did not require trimming for me. Also purchased tbolts.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works perfect 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased this to replace the elbow for my tmic. Works perfect only needed to trim about an 1/8 inch if that off for a perfect fit. Great replacement. Highly recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good product, little long for my application 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

The red 90 degree elbow that connects the turbo to the intercooler was beginning to fray due to the worm clamp tearing it up . I bought this to replace it. It was a little long so I cut it with a box cutter but over all it is a great product. I installed on a 2014 STi
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images