SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel

MODEL # BLC TD05H-16GXT

$995.00


14 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel ( Part Number: TD05H-16GXT)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great turbo 8 months ago
dragonjim_1514177
When the vf39 went out I replaced it with this one. Fast response and with my tmic almost no turbo lag. Got 338 whp and 342 ftlb of torque with this little guy. I recommend this turbo.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Blouch TD05H 16GXT 2 years ago

I LOVE IT!! IS CHEAP AND IS FAST! I THINK EVERYONE SHOULD REPLACE THEIR STOCK TURBO WITH THIS ONE! HAVE NOT DYNO IT YET, THE INJECTORS ARE STOCK. BUT THE INTERCOOLER IS A GRIMSPEED STI.
  
Was this review helpful?
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
04 wrx 4eat 3 years ago
twrx6450289
spools super fast and made good power out of this small snail. iv had it now for 4 years and no turbo issues even after weekend abuse at the track and rush hour traffic during the week. Mods :: 16gxt 1000cc ID injectors uppipe turboback exhaust 255 fuel pump made 287whp 242wtq on 93 and 322whp 280wtq on E85
  
Was this review helpful?
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Solid 3 years ago
matt.v.lofton84006
I have been running it for over a year and its a great Turbo as others have listed. A little more lag then stock though. Flows very well and holds up to and I assume past redline. Love it and would buy it again. The part was buying it from rally sport direct. It cam with the wrong wastegate and I couldn't run under 20psi which is just too high for my application. Blouch would even return a phone call or email. Rally sport stepped up big time and took care of everything. New wastegate just showed up in the mail. I don't even shop around anymore. I buy from here because of its service and quality parts. High five rally sport. 3 star on install because I had to take a grinder to the turbine housing foot to get it to fit the up pipe correctly.
  
Was this review helpful?
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Hard line contact 3 years ago
Jwebb5589
Turbo looks great and drops right in. Only problem I ran into during installation was the factory hard oil feed line was hitting the wastegate rod so if you buy this turbo I definitely suggest buying the braided line to go with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
16gxt on my 2.0 wrx 4 years ago
WarrenLN44
Just added this turbo along with TGV delete, modded injectors and the DW200 fuel pump. My wrx went from eh it's alright to holy shit dude. No idea what I've got for horsepower since I did and open source ECU tune. But I'm putting out 16-17psi of boost and it's a completely different car. It even sounds better. 100% recommend this turbo to anybody with a few G's and trying to make your car a little peppier. Or even as a replacement for your stock TD04
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Turbo 4 years ago
pjn826
Bought this turbo and slapped it on my 2002 wrx in my garage. Took it to the tuner and got it tuned at 305awhp/277fttq. I have 775cc fuel injectors in and a new fuel pump. The only thing I recommend is buying a new Oil Feed Line. The Stock one took me forever to bend and make it fit. Save the trouble and get a better oil feed line for this. Overall, Had the turbo on my car for 2000 miles and I love it. Highly recommended for this price if looking to get around 300whp.
  
Was this review helpful?
Upgrade 5 years ago
kelseylourose72278
When my stock turbo went out, I asked RSD what a proportionate upgrade would be and this is what was recommended. The first thing I noticed was the smooth boost. It has more power, even though it is set at a lower poundage than I used to run. And from what I've heard about Blouch, they're built to endure.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
16gxt on my bugeye 6 years ago
stratton.sambo53043
Truly a great experiance with rally sport yet again. This turbo is perfect for a street car offering the perfect balance of reliability and monster power. I went.back and forth between this and the 18gxt but im glad I went with this. Stock spool and aroud 300 whp. Awsome and I have the piece of mind that my blouch turbo will last thousands of pulls.Im one happy tuner.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet ass turbo!! 6 years ago
Rd_castle43023
Bought this turbo to replace a vf39 I was ripped off on!!! Should've just bought this one in the first place, new is better!!!! Put a Cobb BCS on and 775 cc fuel injector clinic injectors!!! Turbo spool and power is amazing, my wrx power is exactly where I wanted it to be!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Turbo 6 years ago
hairclap
Bought this turbo to replace my busted VF34. Got it tuned and its pushing 20 psi happily. Great spool up that's only slightly more laggy than the VF34, but top end power blows the VF34 completely out the water. Solid build quality, very fast shipping and impeccable after-sales service. Overall very pleased with my purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great spool time and peak power 6 years ago
Agalest
This turbo is awesome. I blew my stock turbo but didn't have enough funds to do all the mods for a bigger turbo so I just stuck with this one. I got it tuned and it rocks. It holds 18lbs all the way through my power band and never backs off. Great turbo.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great small upgrade, but.. 6 years ago
ZombieCat85
Wonderful turbo. after the tune pushing 20LBS with only a little more lag than stock, but if you really want to go higher then go 20g. All in all a good buy
  
Was this review helpful?
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Blouch is the worst company I have ever Dealt with. ( but FYI, Rally Sport Direct is always a 5 star) 7 months ago
Buildinup6
Worst Company I have ever dealt with. I bought a Blouch 16XT Turbo from these guys. When we put the turbo in with other supporting mods everything fit perfectly as stated. We Primed the turbo 3 times before starting the car and everything still was good. My Previous turbo failed on me due to a oil feed line that got clogged so i also bought the blouch oil feed line as well. After installing and prep with a new oil (5w40) we started tuning the car on a dyno. The first two pulls were good but the 3rd I lost power completely. So we looked the car over for anything that popped of and nothing. So back on the dyno and all we could hear was a grinding noise coming from the turbo. We took everything apart to find out the New turbo we just put in and not even been running for more than 30 min, has failed on us. We were running on low boost at 15lbs so no real big numbers yet. We were shocked the turbo went. The Headache part.. After finding out it was the turbo we called up blouch asap since i was out of work while this was happening. Blouch said they couldnt cover warranty until they could see the turbo and see why it failed and that could take 2-3 days. That really stunk to hear but ok we will send it in. We sent it in overnight shipping and it got there the next day. Blouch got back to us and said the reason the turbo failed was from coolant that was in my oil. Yikes right? But we were pretty sure but not 100% positive that this was the issue. But we did an oil change before installing the new turbo so we were pretty sure there wasnt coolant or we would have saw that. Well blouch kept arguing and said well we wont issue warranty because our test shows coolant and told us the next step would be to get my oil analyzed. That also stunk cause that could take up to 2 weeks. I paid more money to get my oil checked out asap because like i said i was out of work and now loaning a car. Oil was checked out by Dyson and the report came back saying NO COOLANT was in my oil and that nothing from my car was the cause of the turbo to fail which meant, Turbo was just defective. It was annoying and a long process since this was about the 3rd week of arguing with Blouch about this topic. We understand that everything made has defects and things fail. But now that we had our proof that my coolant/oil was not the cause that Blouch claimed to find coolant in my oil in the turbo was false and basically a lie. They were trying to have me pay an additional $600 for a rebuild which i was not going to do since i just paid short of $1k for this thing. I sent the official email from dyson to Blouch and they still were not going to issue the warranty after I did EVERYTHING they told me to do. So I argued with the manager Mike, (going on the 4th week) about what was the point of me doing the oil test if you already made up your mind that you weren't going to cover it. Also whats the point of having a warranty if you dont cover anything. They also claimed to have a less than 1% fail rate. If you follow or look up forms theres a voting page that has blouch turbos and it shows 30% people have had the same issue as me. Mike was still not willing to issue the warranty even after our leak down/compression test were almost perfect as it should be with a brand new engine. We've about had it with mike at this point. So I left a message with the secretary to the owner with our issue and i received an email an hour later from mike saying this. We are going to give you warranty, but we don't agree with the attached oil test. We will do a good faith warranty with the understanding if your next turbo fails and looks like this we will not cover it under warranty. We dont believe that the turbo they claim to be mine was actually mine. My tests were done professionally, out of state and not by my shop. We think they were trying to scam us for another 600 bucks. My final numbers were 311awhp on my 2007 WRX. The turbo feels great and no issues. But the process to get here was terrible. Even tho the turbo feels fine. I will never deal with this company again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )
Blouch TD05H-16GXT 7cm^2 Turbo Billet Wheel (Part Number: )