SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black

MODEL # PERPSP-INT-410BK

$283.50


8 Reviews
3.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black ( Part Number: PSP-INT-410BK)
PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black ( Part Number: PSP-INT-410BK)
PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black ( Part Number: PSP-INT-410BK)
Fits 2013 wrx plasti manifold 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Came with everything I needed to install it and seems like good quality. It fit my 2013 WRX with the the plastic manifold without issue. It fit rite up to a dominator 4.0 turbo fairly easily. I deleted the TGV, EGR, and all the air pump plumbing, wich may cause an issue with fitment. Something to keep in mind if you want to pair this intake with the plastic WRX manifold.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love this inlet! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

We have this on our 2015 STI and we love it! we used it for a large turbo install and everything hooked up just like stock and it looks and flows great!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Mod!! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got a better throttle response and less turbo spool time. Good Product.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
fits good feel a big difference 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

fits good feel a big difference
  
Was this review helpful?
Tight Fit 10 months ago
4out of 5stars

Everything mates up properly, strong material that wont fall apart but super tight fit. Some areas will be squished but I didn't notice any issues caused by this. It's the only 3in on the market but it works and hasn't caused any issues 4000 miles later. When I installed this I installed TGV's as well, I would assume the manifold would have to be to be removed for install due to sizing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fitting Perrin Inlet 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

Good product, well made. Fitting it was a challenge requiring allot of effort but worth it in the end. The connecting pipework (clips and small hoses) should also be checked/changed before commencing the hose swop.
  
Was this review helpful?
Meh. 4 years ago
2out of 5stars

I was running a 3 inch to 2 1/2 inch coupler and a ebay silicone inlet before i bought this. can honestly say that my old set up was better because the perrin pipe doesn't really let me run a bov hose.. its too close to the manifold and the silicone won't fit over my FP green inlet because its too thick in the rh corner and won't really slip on all the way.. installation is pretty easy if you face the nipple down the whole way in. Not bad but definitely not worth more than like 75 bucks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fitment issue on '05 STi. 5 years ago
1out of 5stars

The hose itself is okay but it does conflict with the power steering pump. One of the power steering pump lines will not budge and will compress the turbo inlet hose which made me think I might as well have stuck to the 2.4 instead of the 3. I will upload a picture to show the issue. Instructions from Perrin are very clear and good to follow.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black (Part Number: )
PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black (Part Number: )
PERRIN Turbo Inlet Hose 3in Black (Part Number: )