SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Company23 Fuel Line Disconnect Tool

MODEL # COP545

$13.46


9 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Company23 Fuel Line Disconnect Tool ( Part Number: 545)
Company23 Fuel Line Disconnect Tool ( Part Number: 545)
Company23 Fuel Line Disconnect Tool Review 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

If you're about to install a Cobb fuel regulator kit you NEED this tool. Yes you can do the job with the old zip tie trick but its MUCH easier with this tool. Overall good quality plastic and does the job as intended.
  
Was this review helpful?
The Right Tool Makes All The Difference 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Man I tried to pull my stock FPR off my 13 STi without this tool and it was a total pain. I tried to use the cheapo tool from autozone; that didn't have a little lip on the end of the finger to get around the ridge on the hardline. Confusing to explain, just trust me they don't work. Spend the $15 and just buy the damn tool. It took me (literally) 10 seconds to get each connection off with this tool. Soooooo easy.
  
Was this review helpful?
It did the job 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Took my 2016 STI to Stage 3 and needed this tool to upgrade the fuel lines. It was sometimes a little hard to use since it was plastic, but I didn't have issues once I figured out how to use it LOL. Couldn't have done the job without it and received it quickly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works great for Subaru fuel lines 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Needs a little finagling to work with the 2008 style, but works great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Pays for itself the first time you use it 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Highly suggested if you ever have to do a TGV!
  
Was this review helpful?
Once Modified it works great 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Worked Great after I made a provision to allow the tool to clear the welded on brackets. I think this is a problem exclusive to the 07 STI, as the brackets are welded directly next to the connector where the flue lines make an immediate 90 degree turn. (I'll post a photo)
  
Was this review helpful?
Good tool to have in your tool box 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

This is one of those tools that just makes a step easier rather than you spending a good chunk of time trying to disconnect your fuel lines. However, like the previous review stated, this tool will need to be modified to fit in between the connections on the fuel line bracket on the intake manifold. It'd be nice if it worked on all of the fuel connections out of the box for a $15 piece of plastic. I ended up not using this tool and used some zip ties instead to push my connections out. I'm sure this thing will be useful down the road.
  
Was this review helpful?
needed modification 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

this tool is a must have, but did need some modification to work with the fuel lines on my 06 wrx, as there are vertical supports that are right at the fuel disconnect. nothing a razor blade can't manage. it would be nice if this was a $5 tool as it is just a bit of durable plastic.
  
Was this review helpful?
Overpriced 1 year ago
2out of 5stars

Doesn't fit sti fuel lines particularity well, save the 14 dollars plus ridiculous shipping and use a couple zip ties.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Company23 Fuel Line Disconnect Tool (Part Number: )
Company23 Fuel Line Disconnect Tool (Part Number: )