SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

PERRIN Throttle Body Hose

MODEL # PERPSP-ITR-301BK

$29.70


8 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
perfect replacement of the OEM rubber one 8 months ago
5out of 5stars

My OEM rubber one was worn out due to old age and this was a perfect replacement.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 9 months ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit. Looks nice and does what its suppose to. I reccomend
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits like a glove... 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm so happy I got this hose, all those comments that it's too short, that's not true with my car(2005 sti), the size / length is perfect! (USDM). Definitely recommending this piece.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perrin throttle body hose clamps kit amazing quality 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have an aftermarket thick core TMIC and the 4ply coupling fit perfectly snug on throttle body and intercooler, not to mention perrin etched t-bolt clamps looks sexy as well. Thoroughly impressed with quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Didn't purchase from RSD but this coupler is very high quality and perfectly mates with the intercooler and throttle body.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Didn't purchase from RSD but this coupler is very high quality and perfectly mates with the intercooler and throttle body.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top mount intercooler to throttle body clupler 1 year ago
4out of 5stars

Good coupler, great fit. Great for replacements from the stock one. Only downside is comes with worm clamps not the Tbolt clamps in picture. Disappointing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Little short 4 years ago
3out of 5stars

Little short. But works. The clamps are the best part. Simple install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images