SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Thermostat

MODEL # SUB21200AA072

$21.95


16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Great product 3 months ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect oem replacement thermostat. Don't need to get anything else.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just an OEM thermostat  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Bought it when I bought my gates timing belt kit for my 05 wrx. Came as described I only use OEM parts when it comes to timing kit. It doesn't come with the gasket so either make sure you get one with the timing belt kit or you order one separately. Never a bad idea to have a spare
  
Was this review helpful?
thermostat 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Exactly what i ordered, perfect fit
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Yep, it sure is a thermostat. 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Unless you're like me and love getting a bit of hot and steamy radiator fluid blown in your face, use this nifty thingamajiggy. It keeps your car cool so the only thing getting hot and steamy are those sweet vape tricks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality!!! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Wouldn't put any other thermostat in my car! This is a high quality part by any standards. Comes in the Subaru Genuine Parts box and everything. Do yourself a favor and get a new gasket at the same time . Fair price and fast shipping. Would buy again!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works as it should! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Pretty straight forward OEM piece. Works well.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Genuine Subaru Thermostat 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

The sube loved it, used it with my HG repair! Fits perfect of course make sure to get the brand new rubber for it!
  
Was this review helpful?
Goood 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good quality, no issues,
  
Was this review helpful?
Stock thermostat 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Used to replace a damaged thermostat on my wrx, this is original one so no brainer...
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM Thermostat 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install and highly recommended to replace when installing a new radiator. Dont forget a new OEM gasket to go along with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality thermostat less than OEM 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to replace OEM, no reason to leave the old thermostat in when you are replacing stock radiator.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Thermostat 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Can't go wrong with OEM here. Make sure you put it in the correct orentation the little thing that hangs off goes at the top. Also get a new gasket I ripped mine pulling the old thermostat out.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM Cheaper Than Dealership 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Picked up this tstat after getting a price from the dealer almost $10 more than the RSD price. Be sure to pick up a gasket when you're installing this as the old one will probably not be reusable. Installation was as expected, just be sure you know what you're doing in regards to the way it installs or you can do some serious damage.
  
Was this review helpful?
Stock reliability 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

After reading about the low temp thermostats, I decided to go with the oem thermostat. Great product. It's almost as if it fit like it was made for this car=P. Thanks for always delivering on time and helping me pick out the right item. -Seth
  
Was this review helpful?
Dont use anything else 1 year ago
4out of 5stars

Use OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM Thermostat 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

Just as advertised. OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images