SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

NGK Iridium Spark Plugs One Step Colder 2309

MODEL # NGK LFR7AIX-GRP

$44.80


19 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(15)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
NGK Iridium Spark Plugs One Step Colder 2309 ( Part Number: LFR7AIX-GRP)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Surprised at the different. Stage 2+ 13' WRX 7 months ago
5out of 5stars

I'm running an e-tune from torqued performance for stage 2 and I was regularly getting feedback knock (accessport), small numbers that tuner said weren't dangerous but it still bothered me. Tuner recommended the added protection of these and after install I'm getting zero feedback knock. Weird note: My exhaust note changed slightly with these.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fast shipping  10 months ago
5out of 5stars

Ngk plugs are top of the line, one step colder works great with 400whp on my Sti.
  
Was this review helpful?
 11 months ago
5out of 5stars

  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Great product and great performance for my STI.
  
Was this review helpful?
Ngk iridium 2309 one step cold spark plugs 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

If your running a stage 3 plus protune it's worth getting one step colder spark plugs for high boost applications. It's a great product. This is my second pair. I change them out arround 6k. The install process was a little difficult but not impossible.. But the plugs are worth it in the long run.....
  
Was this review helpful?
Ngk plugs  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Yup, I love it. Everything is perfect, no issues thanks !!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Review 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Fit these plugs on my 05 sti, gap was correct when they arrived, packaged well. No spark blowout at 415hp! Fast shipping as always!
  
Was this review helpful?
The only plug for my LGT 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have never had an issue even when burning rich, lean, or oil they keep fiering.
  
Was this review helpful?
2012 wrx 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Nothing really to complain about, install was a little difficult, but there are good forum posts and videos of the installation. For the 2012 you must take off the intake battery and air pump to access the spark plugs. But started up perfect and nothing bad but for the first few miles my throttle response felt different and I almost stalled but got over it in 10 miles
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great plugs 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Work great. Installation note: There's plenty of YouTube videos - but I also found that when you get the coilpack unbolted, rotate it 180 degrees which will then allow you to get it past the unibody or "frame rails" much much easier.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great plugs. My 05 LGT was throwing a p0301 (misfire) code. Determined there was a chance it was the plugs, and the cheapest route to go, and sure enough, after receiving these and an hour and a half install, the car ran sooo much better than before.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good plugs 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I replaced my worn out stock heat range Denso Power plugs with these and am satisfied with the results. Any time you replace worn out plugs your idle will smooth out and these were no exception. My car is making 300whp/360wtq and I see no signs of fouling after 5000 miles.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great plugs 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Install wasn't too bad, driver side rear was the most difficult. The funny thing is that my car seems to be tad quieter after I installed these plugs. Wierd? But they work great!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great product by NGK , cant tell much difference , changed them while building up my motor
  
Was this review helpful?
NGK is great as always 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great product from NGK, nothing less expected.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked as intended  7 months ago
4out of 5stars

Pre gapped plugs. Worked as advertised.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good plugs 10 months ago
4out of 5stars

Used on a protuned 06 legacy gt. Helped keep egt in check and fit perfect!
  
Was this review helpful?
25k  4 years ago
4out of 5stars

Went 32k and changed last set on mod'ed REX. TOASTED, not saying they didnt last just if your running above the stock power levels watch your electrodes. I will now be changing every 25k! 290WHP 315 FT-LBS
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Plugs on 2013 wrx tuned. 3 years ago
3out of 5stars

The only dowside on the plugs are the pregaps. It stated that each one has a gap of .032 but when I measured it, it was .027-.029 same as the oemplugs that i took out from my engine.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
NGK Iridium Spark Plugs One Step Colder 2309 (Part Number: )