SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Exedy Stage 1 Heavy Duty Organic Disc Clutch Kit

MODEL # EXE 15802HD

$527.25


9 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Exedy hd stage 1 clutch  1 year ago
CoryCompton19XX
Well everything shipped fast I had it over night air. The clutch alone looked amazing and then once it was in it felt even better. You can really feel how much clamping power it has. The petal is very stiff compared to oem. I'm still in the break in period but I can tell is going to be a great clutch. 5 stars so far, let's see once I break It in and do some launches. So if your thinking about upgrading and want to feel it don't even think about oem. Its well worth the 550 amd you wont regret it. Rally sport will always be my first choice ~WRX life
  
Was this review helpful?
Exedy stage1 HD 2 years ago
Subie smurf
Super fast shipping and very well packed for shipping love the clutch and broke in good
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great feel 4 years ago
kmzflip0164302
I replaced my clutch due to a bad bearing clip that failed. The pedal feels really solid, I've only drove 40 miles and it feels like it's already broke in. The kit came packed really well. This is clutch is sooooo much better than the stock clutch, well worth the money.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect 5 years ago
Kevin R.
Awesome clutch, alignment tool worked great, perfect fitment, excellent hold. Came with lube, throwout bearing, pressure plate, clutch, pages of stickers and the align tool. Put a LW flywheel in at the same time. Stiffer than my OEM worn out clutch in a crisp and secure sort of way. This clutch holds 4800rpm launches with my 05 wrx pushing 263whp/270wtq. This setup checks all the boxes my friends.
  
Was this review helpful?
great clutch 5 years ago
Silverrex
great price and holds power good
  
Was this review helpful?
Great clutch 6 years ago
dude_16_yo91852
Kit comes with everything you need. Feels really nice. Harder than stock, but it's definitely ok for everyday driving.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Strong feel, good price 5 years ago
Tmanjustice49570
So I just installed this clutch this past weekend. Right away you can feel the quality when you press the clutch in. I did however experience some pretty severe clutch shutter during the first 50 miles or so. Maybe because I just resurfaced my stock flywheel rather than forking over another $200+ for a new one. It's broken in a bit now and feels nice and strong. All in all, Nice clutch for the money. And of course thanks to RSD for getting it to me in like 3 days!
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Buy! 6 years ago
nash.pillay21936
I shopped this kit after my stocker went bad. Initially pedal will feel stiff as with this type of clutch. A Drag day event with no less than 15 1/4 mile passes revealed a what an awesome buy this is. My car is rated at 230awkw and 450nm.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Solid Clutch, Sportier than Stock! Good Upgrade! 8 years ago
kdawg1147364
My stocker went out after 85K so I figured while I was in there I would beef it up a bit! This one just feels beefy! The extra clamp load translates to a stiffer pedal and it really takes off! Reccomended for those who don't want to pay $400 for a replacement stock clutch!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images