SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning Short Ram SF Intake System

MODEL # COB 715100

$195.00


48 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(46)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
COBB Tuning Short Ram SF Intake System ( Part Number: 715100)
COBB Tuning Short Ram SF Intake System ( Part Number: 715100)
Looks Great In The Engine bay 3 years ago
weescottishboy25975
Installation is super easy and it looks great in the engine bag. Added this and tuned with the Cobb access port. Loving it so far.
  
Was this review helpful?
Vortex in a box 4 years ago
Mrfreeze34
Just installed this on my 13 sti. Can not be anymore pleased with the product and sound. Easy to install and the outcome is amazing. Highly suggest anyone looking at this intake to get it.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 WRX Premium 4 years ago
m_hughes3453580
Looks great. Sounds great. Great performance gain and better gas milage with the right tune. Really brings out the sound you wanna hear from the turbo.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing Sound, performance 4 years ago
WRBWRX13
This product is top notch. I ordered this with the air box and it fits nice and snug. Tuned mine to Stage 1+ 93 and the results are awesome. My boost levels are up just over 17psi and air flow through the intake is second to none for its price! I highly recommend to any WRX owner!
  
Was this review helpful?
Winning 4 years ago
lacaplol
This is an incredible product. Bought in conjunction with the air box, it has given my WRX an awesome sound. Running it with my Stage 1 + SF tune on my AP but can't say I've noticed a distinct increase in power. The swoosh sound is where its at though. Super easy installation. And as always, thank you RSD for the unrivaled service!
  
Was this review helpful?
Wwwwwooooooooooooooooooooooooooopppppp 4 years ago
Jardo
This think will suck people off the streets it so intense...lol. Really impressed with Rallysportdirect, I live in South Africa, ordered the stuff and received the goods in exactly 1 week! That is impressive. The intake was easy to install, didn't even look at the instruction, everything is pretty straight forward. Car is going for a tune this weekend, after which I can put foot and scare people =P
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 4 years ago
Chromardie80306
This intake really changed the performance of the car with the cobb accessport stage 1.. Install is easy and simple, and I love the being able to hear the spool through the intake. Great product, should be #1 upgrade!
  
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic 4 years ago
D2
I love this intake. The sound is great and isnt even close to overbearing. Felt immediate gain when installed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install. Great results 4 years ago
FLA_WRX
Took about 30 min to install using only hand tools. The performance is noticeable when paired with the cobb AP. Sounds and looks great.
  
Was this review helpful?
I cant get enough of this intake 4 years ago
Rexed
This thing doesn't just look good but sounds good and the quality is up there. I have had this on all three of my Subaru's. That should tell you right there you need to buy this with a Accessport.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very very good 5 years ago
Matrix.bianchini65941
Excellent
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 forester fxt 5 years ago
mig150100384
Love this product. Has great quality very easy to install and it looks and sounds great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 5 years ago
ALviNwrx
Love this product.. Thanks rallysport
  
Was this review helpful?
GREAT AND EASY!! And QUALITY!!! 5 years ago
ALviNwrx
Love this intake!! Best qualityy!! Love it!!
  
Was this review helpful?
nicely 5 years ago
dubaru
Easy to install along with airbox and sounds great on my 09 STI, compliments my BOV nicely
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice intake 5 years ago
SJ9ninety
I have a love hate relationship with this intake. I love how it makes the stock BPV sound awaken. However, sometimes the air sucking noise can get a bit annoying. Overall I like it (most of the time).
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 5 years ago
Psi1776
Although my wife swears it sounds like the car is scraping the rode (because she clearly doesn't know what turbo suction sounds like), I get as much of a rush from the sound as the motor does. Complimented with Cobb Accessport, I'm pushing noticeably more horsepower. Can't wait for stage 2.
  
Was this review helpful?
Recommended 5 years ago
gregorymauricew78822
This is by far the best CAI. I have suggested it to three other friends and they all love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good sound  5 years ago
jstuartsuperiorconnections
Cobb makes excellent products,super easy to install. You can really hear the turbo spool up and gives thencar a nice deep growl under load.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Piece of Equipment 5 years ago
lucaslanfranco15668
Freshly installed on my STi and I'm loving it. I was afraid that the sound would be obnoxiously loud but am glad to report that's not the case. Don't get me wrong, the sound is furiously awesome, but nothing to be weary of. Great intake--easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Subaru WRX 2013 5 years ago
WrxVader
Best Air Intake on the market. Hands Down
  
Was this review helpful?
Love the sound 5 years ago
MatthewJBarreto
Really brings out the sound of the turbo awesome buy amazing quality
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it! 5 years ago
Tannerwilley47952
Easy to install! Looks great! 100% satisfied!
  
Was this review helpful?
service and quality  5 years ago
bowlofrhinos
i live in toronto and rally sport has been amazing! wish theyd send me some stickers to rep them up here but neways haha ! got the cobb intake and wow!! what a difference in sound and power! ran it eith the proper cobb map and was good to go! the sound is unreal!! gets me everytime !!! great customer service aswell A+++++++++
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Quality 5 years ago
drew.w
Easy install, quality parts, exact fit. I can definitely hear the turbo breathing now.
  
Was this review helpful?
Another Quality Cobb Product 5 years ago
Nymgrimbley
Fits perfectly, and is easy to install. Adding the SF intake and Airbox + reflash just makes things that much more fun!!!! Also, Thelouder sound is music to my ears! Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Short ram intake 5 years ago
electriandresito03053
I love it, I love it!! the sound it produces is amazing, and I am very happy with my purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 5 years ago
bmpratt38133
Purchased this with the box and access port. Noticeable power increase with the stage 1 flash, great sound, and easy install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it 6 years ago
chrisbarger89
Purchased this after picking up a AccessPort, and I'm amazed with the power increase, and sounds amazing. Definitely recommend to others.
  
Was this review helpful?
very pleased 6 years ago
bstw25
Love this product. the car runs much smoother, with noticeable Hp gains. Sounds like and angry snake under the hood. I def recommend this product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
COBB Tuning Short Ram SF Intake System (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Short Ram SF Intake System (Part Number: )