SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Beatrush Shifter Link Bushings

MODEL # BEA S76016SCB

$44.67


8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Beatrush Shifter Link Bushings ( Part Number: S76016SCB)
Beatrush Shifter Link Bushings ( Part Number: S76016SCB)
beatrush>kartboy 2 years ago
jbelz
I had a kartboy for a year and half before it failed. You'll feel that this is more solid compare to Kartboy. Kartboy is good too however for me this is better.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! 3 years ago
aking450802
The tolerances on this guy are tight. Very high quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice bushing 4 years ago
ProjectPamus
A must buy! There will be a noticeable NVH difference over OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
solid 4 years ago
shadowfax
This bushing is incredibly stiff, there is no comparison between this and the oem part. It plants the shift lever in place and makes shifts feel very precise and solid. All of Beatrush's urethane bushings are great quality.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 5 years ago
Andy.
I paired wt Cobb bushing I'm really happy crisp exact shifts you can't miss a gear. If you do tell your GF or wife to drive haha!
  
Was this review helpful?
 6 years ago
PhilBarnak
Went with this bushing instead of the others, this one has by far the thickest steel shaft in the middle (almost 1/4 thick), cant wait too install this!
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago

These exceeded my expectations I didn't know how much they were going to make my shifts feel but these are awesome and they work great. Makes shifting more precise and tighter this is a highly recommended product for anyone looking to get rid of your soft rubber OEM bushings!
  
Was this review helpful?
Firm but noisy.  10 months ago
STI
Stiffens up the movement from side to side nicely, but definitely adds noticeable noise through the transmission tunnel into the cabin at low engine speeds. Relatively easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Beatrush Shifter Link Bushings (Part Number: )
Beatrush Shifter Link Bushings (Part Number: )