SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Killer B Motorsport Round Shift Knob Black Brushed 6MT

MODEL # KIL1001-1

$40.00


8 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Killer B Motorsport Round Shift Knob Black Brushed 6MT ( Part Number: 1001-1)
Looks Good, Feels Good.....but  2 months ago
5out of 5stars

Nicely made Delrin knob, great size and finish. Just be aware the c'bore's diameter for the reverse lockout does not fit a Raceseng aftermarket one. Hate to do it, but going to return.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cant go wrong 2 months ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install , good size, nice matt black finish. Good price A little light weight , so if you are looking for a heavy style shift knob you may want to get another but shifts good enough for me and the price is excellent.
  
Was this review helpful?
Check for reverse lockout clearance 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

While this shift knob felt great, it did not clear the aftermarket reverse lockout that I have for my BRZ. It does clear the OEM one though so I was able to sell it to a friend. Just something to take into consideration if you are looking at this shift knob.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very Satisfied 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks good, feels good, and super easy install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Killer B Round Shift Knob 2013 STi 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great shift knob! Good material and size. Huge difference from stock shift knob. Good feel too.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent shift know 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have been using this shift knob for about a month now-- it is excellent and complements the interior (carbon fiber vinyl) very nicely. Always the right temperature, never gets hot when it's hot out. One note to potential customers-- this knob is quite a bit lighter than the OEM one, so if you're looking for a heavy shift action, I would look elsewhere. But for the price, this is really good, and it looks and feels very high quality-- one piece delrin, can't go wrong. Sort of a shiny-matte black, if that makes sense.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very impressed. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This knob is so smooth and fit the shifter threads perfectly. Feels good in the hand and looks sleek.
  
Was this review helpful?
A wonderful change. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

After ten years of rowing gears in my '05 STi the stock knob was looking tired, scratched, and worn. When I decided that it was time to retire the stock leather and plastic knob, I wanted to find something that would stand the test of time and not detract from the austere nature of the STi's interior. Killer B must have been in a similar state of mind when they designed and executed this accessory, as always, right to the final detail. It does everything a shift knob should and nothing it shouldn't, so look no further than Killer B.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Killer B Motorsport Round Shift Knob Black Brushed 6MT (Part Number: )