SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT

MODEL # COB 213350R

$70.00


27 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(23)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT ( Part Number: 213350R)
Great feel 8 months ago
Motrudboy
The shift knob showed up fast,. The feel is great not to cold when it’s cold outside and not to hot when it’s 100 degrees outside the prefect balance. Faster shifts this with the kart boy short throw shift is on point a must need for a better feel and connection to your car.
  
Was this review helpful?
amazing shift knob 1 year ago
scoobadriver
Had this shift knob on my WRX wagon back in the day. Recently picked up a 2002 WRX STI here in Israel and decided to get the same knob for this car as well. Amazing quality, perfect weight, looks great, clean. Bit pricey i think bu well worth it at the end.
  
Was this review helpful?
TOP FEELING 2 years ago
MySTiCobbSK
High quality Shift Knob and very easy to install. It gives you a top feeling switching gears !
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Shift Knob 2 years ago
Justin_sti
I got this knob for my 2012 sti hatch and I can tell you that it's better than I expected. I had a nice ball shifter in mind when looking for a new knob and this does the job perfectly. Very nice smooth finish and it feels great in the hand. Slightly lighter that the stock knob so going through the gears feel a little bit more knotchy but feels great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great knob. 3 years ago
Panda
When I initially bought this I was under the impression that it would be a little heavier than it actually is. I actually like how light it is compared to the stock STI knob. I love feeling the knotches in each throw with the STI short shifter. My only gripe with it is my palms tend to get sweaty so my hand sometimes slips during some spirited driving.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good gf  3 years ago
fayepaige13
Bought this shifter knob for my boyfriends WRX, he has been slowy modifying his car since he bought it last year. His down pipe and exhaust are all from Cobb so I knew I couldn't go wrong with any Cobb product. He is very happy with this product and it looks great with all his other red accessories
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it 4 years ago
iambmelt
Was concerned about the size of the shift knob from looking at pictures - I can happily report it's almost identically sized to the OEM shifter. Feels great, looks good.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Words Can't Describe the Awesomeness 4 years ago
terikson1360961
This should have been the first thing i bought. Stickers may not add HP but it feels like this shift knob does :P
  
Was this review helpful?
6 Stars if I could! 4 years ago
cmbjeweler70169
Looks incredible but more importantly feels great. To me it feels a bit heavier so feels like throwing it into gear is easier. I also got the short shifter with this and they go hand in hand together.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just buy 4 years ago
zacfron
For people that are thinking about buying this product STOP and just buy it. Trust me you won't regret it the quality of this item is amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth every penny and then some.  4 years ago
Jared_Hester
Very high quality fit and finish. Threaded on easy and fast, locked in place by itself. Nice slick delrin feel, much better than the stock knob I was using. Less weight than stock (06' STi), but the shape makes it easier to shift with, and the feeling is much more raw and mechanical feeling; not dampened like the stock knob. I highly recommend this shift knob! You won't be disappointed if you like a more engaging experience.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth every penny and then some.  4 years ago
Jared_Hester
Very high quality fit and finish. Threaded on easy and fast, locked in place by itself. Nice slick delrin feel, much better than the stock knob I was using. Less weight than stock (06' STi), but the shape makes it easier to shift with, and the feeling is much more raw and mechanical feeling; not dampened like the stock knob. I highly recommend this shift knob! You won't be disappointed if you like a more engaging experience.
  
Was this review helpful?
a little pricey but love it 4 years ago
shanerbra
i love this shifter even thoguh its a little pricey but it feels nice downside is if u leave it in the sun it gets hot
  
Was this review helpful?
Delrin shift knob 5 years ago
Palmtrees
This Delrin Cobb shift knob for my 09 sti is amazing. Hold a really nice ambient temperature- not too hot not to cold Very smooth shifting.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality!  6 years ago
asintado_kaba42172
Looks great! Very fast shipping!! Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great knob 6 years ago
m_jones2238308129
Looks great, feels great. Added this knob with the mock STI extension from lathewerks. Awesome!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice touch 6 years ago
Aloha#17
Way better than stock. RSD the BEST, hands down.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Overall superb 6 years ago
zsgott
I replaced the stock knob in an '07 STi with cobb knob. This knob is a bit lighter than the oem one yet is greater in size (I'd prefer a bit heavier weight, but the added size outweighs that gripe). Install is just a few quick turns to tighten it up, and done! Texture-wise, the ball is extremely smooth (almost cue-ball like) but I've never felt in danger of losing my grip. I'm pleased with the purchase, finding this shift knob to be far superior to the stock one it's replacing. Purchasing from RSD was a dream; the packaged shipped fast, was trackable, and everything was very well packaged.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 6 years ago
SirViss
Not as heavy as stock knob but feels better.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product! 7 years ago
Djsquared93
Replacd my stock knob with the coob, looks and feels great! Makes shifting feel smoother.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent. 7 years ago
USWG01
Fantastic product! Feels amazing in your hand, much better than the stock knob in my '11 STi. I was quite surprised at the weight. It feels about half the weight of the stock unit. Installation couldn't have been easier, unscrew the old, screw on the new. As expected from a Cobb product, quality is top notch. I would buy this knob again in a heartbeat!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality and feel 7 years ago
hishaun84
very nice piece. feels good in your hand and looks great too!
  
Was this review helpful?
So Smooth. 7 years ago
Alex T.
I just received this item last night and was amazed at the quality. It feels so smooth in the palm. If you have a few extra bucks hanging around this is a must buy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks Great! 5 years ago
swp13sti
Bought this originally for my BRZ and I thought it went great with the interior look of the car. I now own a '13 STI and it looks great with that as well. Feels Great in your hand and when shifting. One thing to note is that on hot sunny days, the bottom red metal part of the knob tends to get quite hot. But it definitely isn't anything that would make me not want to buy this again!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Knob 6 years ago
SirViss
Feels Perfect. No et issues for me. $ strs as I would like it to be heavier. The stock BRZ knob seems to weigh in heavier. Otherwise great look!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Shift Knob, Red Faded Over Time 4 years ago
Greg_usbank18707
As always with Cobb, the quality of the shift know is great. It fits in your hand perfect and has a very smooth feel. My only complaint is after a year and a half the red has faded into a light pink. Other than that great product. As always RSD was amazing to work with!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Cobb knob 7 years ago
Jmstrain98027
Looks and feels great, but not as resistant to heat as one would expect. I have to cover it with a towel on 85+ degree days. Does cool off after 5 minutes of running the AC.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning Delrin Shift Knob Red 6MT (Part Number: )