SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission

MODEL # MIS MMRAD-WRX-01X

$348.75


13 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission ( Part Number: MMRAD-WRX-01X)
Mishimoto x line kit 10 months ago
5out of 5stars

Great kit. Easy to install. Super high quality stuff. Only issue was that the stock overflow hose wouldn't reach on my 07 wrx but a quick run to the parts store for a little hose and problem solved.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just got this radiator today and installed it and its made a world of changes to my car it was super easy to install and made my car run so much smoother
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just got this radiator today and installed it and its made a world of changes to my car it was super easy to install and made my car run so much smoother
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just got this radiator today and installed it and its made a world of changes to my car it was super easy to install and made my car run so much smoother
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just got this radiator today and installed it and its made a world of changes to my car it was super easy to install and made my car run so much smoother
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Buyer beware 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This radiator is BIG, I bought it for the additional heat capacity that it has but if I were to do it again I would just get the standard size. It is now very tight between the radiator and crank pulley. Both the top and bottom hoses will need to be trimmed in order to fit. DO NOT cut the top hose too much or you will have the hose come into contact with the P/S pulley. The filler cap is farther over to one side, so if you have a division plate it will need to be trimmed.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
One piece of advice.. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got this and I love every bit of it. The only problem I had is because the radiator is bigger, the fan and the belts will be a lot closer together. Because they are closer together, the top radiator hose doesn't have very much room and was getting cut by my fan and was very close to my belt. I adjusted it a few times making it shorter so it wouldn't hit the belt but in return the fan was hitting it. This is what I HIGHLY recommend for anyone thinking about getting this: Get the Mishimoto Fan shroud to go with this! It will make for a lot more room and you wont have to worry about your hose hitting the fan or belt. Upgrading your hoses at this time wouldn't be a bad idea either!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Love it! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This radiator does a really good job of keeping the vehicle cool. The Mishimoto radiator is nearly double the size of the oem radiator. Even though it is double the size of the oem radiator, it weighs a little less than the oem radiator. The Mishimoto radiator looks really nice under the hood. The only thing wrong is that because it is bigger I had to cut the hoses a little bit. It wasn't that big of a deal to me though. I strongly recommend this to anyone thats looking for a replacement or looking to upgrade! I would also consider getting the Mishimoto aluminum fan shroud with this to get more room between the belts and the fan and of course to help with the cooling.
  
Was this review helpful?
SHE'S A BEAUT' CLARK 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

JUST INSTALLED THIS IN MY CAR A MONTH AGO AND WOW THIS THING IS NICE. KEEPS THE CAR COOLER THAN BEFORE AND LOOKS ALOT PRETTIER. INSTALLATION WAS EASY, ITS ALOT THICKER THAN STOCK SO ITS A LITTLE TIGHTER FIT.YOULL PROBALLY HAVE TO TRIM DOWN YOUR HOSES LIKE DID BUT NO BIGGY. THANKS MISHIMOTO AND THANKS RSD FOR KNOWLEDGE AND GETTING IT TO ME AS QUICK AS POSSSIBLE.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works great 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

Needed trimming on both upper and lower rad hoses. Lower rad hose (mishimoto silicon) does touch the rad fan shroud (might be caused due to the way I trimmed) so I'll have to keep an eye on it. I've used OEM and Koyo rads before and this one seems to be able to maintain temps with more ease.
  
Was this review helpful?
Tricky fit 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

This radiator is amazing but because of how thick it is its tricky to place hoses back without it rubbing
  
Was this review helpful?
Keeps Me Cool 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

This rad. keeps the car cool, even when I was loosing water through a leaky hose, it continued to keep the car running cool.
  
Was this review helpful?
x-line radiator 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Everything fit great only problem is with the drain plug o ring is too weak and can only tightend by hand and leaks had to make a gasket
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )
Mishimoto Performance Aluminum Radiator X-Line Manual Transmission (Part Number: )