SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red

MODEL # GRM096006

$51.92


11 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red ( Part Number: 096006)
GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red ( Part Number: 096006)
GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red ( Part Number: 096006)
GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red ( Part Number: 096006)
GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red ( Part Number: 096006)
GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red ( Part Number: 096006)
Grimspeed Radiator Cover 3 months ago
5out of 5stars
@Savej25_va19
Gave this to my sister for her birthday as a gift for her Hawkeye and she loves it. The paint and quality is very nice love the tool holder.
  
Was this review helpful?
Extra Hand 11 months ago
5out of 5stars
N.Maletich
Installed on 2006 Subaru Impreza 2.5I- Bought this to dress-up the engine bay and look cool of course. It is actually really nice to have a tray for stuff when you are under the hood and need a place.
  
Was this review helpful?
Super fast install 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
MrJ
This shroud adds a lot to your engine bay for maybe 5 minutes of work to install. Well worth it and came with a nice decal! The tray has come in handy already as well!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfection 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
NotoriousBIB
The shroud is awesome, the color is wonderful and the little tool tray comes in handy. Zero fitment issues and a little bit on engine dress up is always cool. I would easily purchase this again and again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Radiator shroud 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
Chris W.
Super easy to install and replaces the OEM radiator stays. The little tool tray is really handy and an awesome design. Definitely recommend purchasing one of these! I had mine powder coated orange, but the Grimmspeed red coating is done very well!
  
Was this review helpful?
07 STI 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
ahicks47117847
I got this along with the GS ALT cover. Both products were a simple install and really change the way the bay looks. Also, as cheesy as the tool tray sounds, it has come in handy to hold onto some loose bolts and things while I have been working on it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimmspeed 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
Rory123
Looks awsome with the wrinkle paint, tool tray comes in handy with bolts and nuts.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice piece! 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
Rubber_Dubber
Looks great under the hood and matches the STi manifold for a clean look.
  
Was this review helpful?
radiator shroud 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
alientechitmx
looks great works fine
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy! 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
bury_8762696
This part is great. I wasn’t sure about it when I bought it, but as soon as I put it on it was a different story. Very durable finish that doesn’t scratch and the tool holder works wonders. I would buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Mishimoto fitment 7 years ago
4out of 5stars
lifestealer81629
For those of you curious about whether or not it will fit a Mishimoto radiator, it will. But you're going to need to cut it. You'll have to cut about two inches around the radiator cap. See the attached image. The rough edges are where I cut (obviously).
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: GrimmSpeed Radiator Shroud w/ Tool Tray Red - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007