SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Koyo 1.3 Bar High Pressure Radiator Cap Hyper Red

MODEL # KOY SK-C13

$22.20


11 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Great price great value 6 months ago
wagon-man
Bought this and a koyorad oem replacement radiator. You can't go wrong with rallysportdirect and KOYORAD makes a great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great looking and well made cap 7 months ago
02STi
Needed a high pressure cap and my Cobb one was trash so was recommended this one by a RSD team member, and I love it. Looks great, simple and most of all does it's purpose. When I ordered my brother in law a Koyo Rad for his 88 RX-7, I made sure to pick up another one of these. Thanks as always RSD for the fast shipping and great price!
  
Was this review helpful?
I like it 1 year ago
AvSti
I like it. I mean what more do you want to know? its a freaking radiator cap. It screws on nice and tight. Seems to seal/handle the pressure very well. Worth it ("thumbs up" emoji)
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Cap 2 years ago
Xensity
I purchased this cap to push my order into the free shipping area, if I am being honest lol. The shipping was quick and the packaging was solid. It installed without a hitch and I haven't had any issues with it. Seems to be a quality product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 2 years ago
Xensity
What can I say its a rad cap. It looks good and pushed my order into the free shipping area lol. Listen it was well packaged and shipped quickly as always. Fits like a glove and no issues as of yet.
  
Was this review helpful?
Koyo cap is an essential purchase with the Koyo radiator 4 years ago
aavgeres05764
The cap finishes off the cool look with the Koyo radiator.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Quality  5 years ago
SouthernScooby
Looks great and serves its purpose, high quality seals and excellent construction for just a cap. Highly recommend!
  
Was this review helpful?
Do it!  5 years ago
Cartel266
Picked this up along with a koyo radiator and Perrin Radiator hoses. I'm happy with this cap it looks nice and has a silicon seal. Do it!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works! 5 years ago
DaveinNorCal
Using on the top coolant tank to reduce/eliminate a leaky cap. Worked like a charm!
  
Was this review helpful?
Koyo 1.3 Bar High Pressure Radiator Cap Hyper Red  5 years ago
green.dwayne130937
Good quality product, It's a radiator cap
  
Was this review helpful?
Paired Koyorad's own 36mm Hyper V-Core 6 years ago
LouisFCO
It's a radiator cap, so it can't be that complicated, but it is a quality piece, with a nice bright red sticker. Looks great with Koyorad's radiator.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images