SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm

MODEL # SMY SMYCLSTR27

$105.00


34 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(25)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm ( Part Number: SMYCLSTR27)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SMY Cluster 4 months ago
Mr.Limpett
overall great product. it is a bit flimsy, but fitment is right on. I am HAPPY with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit 11 months ago
bugeye
Gauges were located perfectly to be in your line of sight without obstructing your view.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
SMY Gauge Pod 1 year ago
Jackson Sadler
Kind of expected this to be a cheap plastic, but when I got it, it was actually really well made and was made out of a hard ABS plastic if I'm correct. Extremely easy to install, pretty pleased with it. Works best with AFR and Boost Gauges. (:
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth it! 2 years ago
Brian P
Clean install with awesome OEM look!
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect choice for staying basically stock in appearance 2 years ago
drefke
I chose this pod b/c I didn't want my gauges to be up in the way on top of my dash or on the A pillar. As others have stated the center of it kinda sags down a little but it doesn't interfere with the view of the speedometer. Install was super easy as long as you have your gauges ready to go in. If only going with two gauges as I did this is a fantastic choice to allow you to stay close to stock in appearance.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect Fitment 3 years ago
Njrican
Just got this installed with two 52mm guages last week. The fitment was perfect and looks completely stock. Exactly the look I was looking for. I would recommend this product to anyone!
  
Was this review helpful?
RHD Installation 4 years ago
aaronachan
I must say this product is about 98% a perfect fit, there is a very very small space where the dash meet the steering column but it isn't that noticeable. great product, quality and adds a very special finish to your pride and job...
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent  4 years ago
Rlama
Excellent fit and finish does not block as much as I would expect.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great fit - easy install. 4 years ago
Rotated04STi
Really not much to it, it fits just about perfect and looks great in place with gauges in it. i would buy another one if i needed to again for sure !
  
Was this review helpful?
Pod 4 years ago
mrrlnsus12579
Awesome product...Love it fits perfectly fine
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product 5 years ago
thexmodder57475
This gauge pod was exactly as they said. OEM fitment and looks great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Pod from the Gods 5 years ago
DrewPat
Absolutely love this product. Factory fit and finish and honestly looks like something that came from the factory. Perfect placement for gauges and they fit perfectly in pods.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits and matches perfectly! 5 years ago
guest55c53923caae52790b8f240e
I just installed this in my '07 STi and couldn't be happier with the fitment and look of it. It places the gauges nicely off to the side and I can finally see my temp gauge unobstructed by the stock boost gauge. This is well made and utilizes all of the clips and fabric piece at the bottom.
  
Was this review helpful?
fit great! 5 years ago
jeremy-w
fit great, however had to modify to fit Autometer mechanical boost gauge. it would probably not be an issue if you bought an electrical unit. fitment was just like stock! even had factory clips for the skirt around steering column.
  
Was this review helpful?
Modify for Megan gauges 5 years ago
jzluko
Great product, it looks like it came in the car from the factory. Installation was super easy and straight forward. The only issue I had was that I have a megan racing boost gauge (got a good deal on it) and in the right pod i had to sand down the back plate some so that the hose cleared. Other than that it's a great product
  
Was this review helpful?
Very good! 5 years ago
Vitor C F Viveiros
hi quality product. put the gauges in a very good position!
  
Was this review helpful?
06 WRX - Paired with a Turbosmart boost gauge  5 years ago
nickjh90
Tasteful looks and location. Looks like it should have came with the car. It fit like a glove. It's kind of a funky fit with the Turbosmart gauge. I had to drill a small hole to fit one of the threaded rods on the gauge itself. All in all I'm happy. Highly recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM fit and look 5 years ago
tylerpate515054546
It really does look like subaru themselves made this. Install was quick and easy. Perfect solution for someone that wants to have the gauges right in the middle of there line of view.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pretty good, bro 5 years ago
Josh, man
Fitment was a bit iffy, but I persevered and she eventually snapped into place. Finish is a dead-ringer for OEM. Now my worst problem is deciding which gauge should go in which pod, ha.
  
Was this review helpful?
great product 5 years ago
zach04wrx
fits great, looks great, and mounts the gauges in a great location. install is also very easy.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM Style Solution 5 years ago
cramptpd
Great OEM-like fit and insanely easy install. I can't recommend it enough. This is the perfect mounting solution for someone looking for something a little more subtle to mount their gauges.
  
Was this review helpful?
Gauge Cluster 5 years ago
mj_Tate8735567
Just installed this in my car and it looks like it came stock. Way better than the bouncy column mounted pods I had.
  
Was this review helpful?
gauge cluster 5 years ago
prepxxxboy
Great product and fits like oem cluster surround.
  
Was this review helpful?
WOW!!! 5 years ago
Aloha#17
Install was too easy and RSD fast service and very professional, you can't go wrong with these guys. Big Mahalos.
  
Was this review helpful?
excellent 6 years ago
whitesizzle101
fit in my 06 wrx perfectly and it looks awesome
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit 11 months ago
bugeye
perfect fit, gauges are in the best possible location to be in your view while staying lowkey. However, price should be lower.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love it! 1 year ago
Noah
I purchased this piece for my 2002 WRX. Fitment was pretty good on the piece itself. The middle droops down a little more than the factory piece, but it isn't too noticeable. The gauges are very visible and not at all blocked by the turn signal/wiper arm switches. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting to upgrade gauges and While maintaining more of a sleeper look!
  
Was this review helpful?
2006 STI with Uego Wideband and Truboost controller/gauge 2 years ago
tboldt199163299
Part fit very well. Only concern that I have/had is the top surround hangs a bit low over the bezel of your speedometer. It's barely noticeable. If you're looking to add gauges to your dash and don't want to run the A-pillar gauge pod, this is a great way to go.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Smy gauge cluster  3 years ago
Hwkeye213
Fitment issues with this I'm tall and put the steering wheel up witch blocks the gauges with the turn signal and wipers second it sits down to low and partially covers my gauges but after getting use to it I really do like it but improvents can be made
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent fit and finish 3 years ago
Deathryuu
Excellent fit and finish. Worked well for my Innovate wideband and DEFI boost gauges. Only complaint I have with it is that they could have added a slot or some kind of path to allow for a cable coming from the top of a gauge to be routed. If you have this issue, you will have to cut a slot or notch into the back of the pod as needed. Otherwise, a great unit that looks very stock once installed.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )
SMY ClusterMaker Dual Gauge Pod 52mm (Part Number: )