SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod

MODEL # ATIATI-CLUST-25EJ-5

$164.70


49 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(40)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod ( Part Number: ATI-CLUST-25EJ-5)
Easy Install 04 WRX 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Great fitment and an easy install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality Pod 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

I chose to go a cheaper route the first time around, and was very unhappy with it. I picked up the ATI pod and the fitment was perfect, and looks fantastic on the dash. I definitely recommend spending a bit more for this one over others.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it!! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Couldnt be happier with this gauge pod and insert! Very easy and straight forward setup and install. Fits and looks great with my gauges, making my interior look 10x more appealing!
  
Was this review helpful?
Fitment. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just briefly I had another brand fit n sure sloppy. Don't let the price deter you. Fitment is perfect, and looks great!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome Gauge Mounting Solution!! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have had this installed on my 06 STi for over a year now & I love it! It's a great way to display gauges, they are in your field of view, but the pod doesn't stick up so high as to obstruct your view of the road. Also, it is one of the best looking triple pods on the market, & I love that it has the little 'overhang' which really helps reduce glare, unlike some other designs out there. Money well spent. I am running STRI 60 mm gauges, & I also drilled out 3 of the 4 holes in the front that are used to mount different face plates, & I used them to mount the reset button for the gauges.
  
Was this review helpful?
great pod 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fits my defi 60mm guages and 52mm wideband perfect
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits perfect for bugeyes! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks Good, Just be careful with the feet whenever you decide to take it out of place.
  
Was this review helpful?
way better than that shoddy glowshift one 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Amazing DIRECT FIT application. Happy it was the clip in so it didn't have any ugly screws or drilling holes. Only thing I thing is that it should have either a foam or rubber gasket under so it fits tighter and if the outside was textured like the dash. Other than that if you need a dash pod get this one!
  
Was this review helpful?
05 STi 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Quick and easy install, best looking center gauge pod available, will definitely purchase again for my next STi
  
Was this review helpful?
I like gauges 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great gauge holder...I put in 60 mm. Finish is very close to stock. It could have been finished nicer around the bottom edge and it is hard to get off once put in but gives you piece of mind that it won't fly off when you're going down horrible roads with coilovers.
  
Was this review helpful?
good product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Why they don't have this kind of product in France ? Every one ask me if it is OEM. perfect
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks OEM, use the supplied rubber rings. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This products looks as close to OEM as you could get. The fit is perfect and does not rattle or anything. Make sure you install the rubber rings because my gauges slowly work themselves loose in the pod.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product. 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

worth the purchase.
  
Was this review helpful?
Better than Zero Sport pod 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

No more vibration and ratlle with the ATI vs Zero sport , Simple installation and clean oem look , good product and easy transaction
  
Was this review helpful?
ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fit good and popped right in, however if needed to remove its gonna be a bear for sure as we tried once and gave up in fear of it breaking.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent quality 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very nice choice for a gauge pod houses my AEM digital gauges perfectly. Great swap and fitment plus shows off your gauges very well. If your considering a gauge pod this is the one to go with!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome gauges and pod  7 years ago
5out of 5stars

fits well looks good and not to ricer lol and looks stealth went driving
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed this pod today and I'm very pleased with it. Fits perfectly in the dash and looks like it belongs there. Gauge holes required some light sanding to fit my 52mm Prosport gauges, but that should be expected. Also - mine came with 4 small holes in the front meant to accept the pins on the back of the optional face plates. I didn't care for the 3 styles offered, and I didn't want to leave the holes open. Simple solution: Went to a hardware store and got 4 stainless steel allen head screws and threaded those into the holes. I like how it turned out!
  
Was this review helpful?
My car now looks much better. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I thank you for a great service rallysportdirect, and a great product. the product fits perfectly in my subaru wrx 2004, and makes it look much better. now I can have my indicators sorted. now I can have my indicators visible. ATI did not interfere with the vision of driving.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love This Product 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very happy with this product. Looks awesome in the interior of the car. Fits like a stock clock.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awsome 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit, great look.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very satisfied! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'm very happy with this. Perfect fit, beautiful upgrade!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Product 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Pod fits very good and looks amazing. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone. I used autometer 2-1/6 gauges and they also fit great too.
  
Was this review helpful?
great product 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got to say this fits and looks awesome! I did have to do some lite sanding to get the 60mm gauges to fit right but overall great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
clean  7 years ago
5out of 5stars

clean look loved it
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very happy with purchase. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is an excellent choice for your Subaru. Shows off the interior well, and was easy to install. My gauges all fit snug and happy. Couldn't have asked for a better product! Viewing angle is great as well. Don't hesitate, buy it.
  
Was this review helpful?
OEM looks + perfect fit 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Without doubt this is the best impreza triple gauge pod you can get as it can be used as a 52mm or 60mm unit+looks very neat and perfect install.highly recommended
  
Was this review helpful?
8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks and fits perfect .
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent pod, looks stock! 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have been asked numerous times by people if this gauge pod is stock. It looks great, I cannot stress that enough. Excellent built quality and rock solid.
  
Was this review helpful?
Impreza Sti Triple Gauge pod 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very good item,perfect fit,The best impreza triple gauge pod money can buy,thanks keep it up
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: ATI Triple Meter Center Dash Pod - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007