SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

ATI ePod Steering Column Gauge Pod 52mm Double

MODEL # ATI 25EJ2-EPOD-52

$85.49


9 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
love it 4 years ago
Steve C
Easy to install and holds my gauges very well! Excellent!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 5 years ago
saab92xer
This gauge pod fits wonderfully on my 2005 9-2x. Great work ATI.
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I was expecting.  6 years ago
Chris-pee
Looks great, install was straight forward. Matches OE plastic almost perfect. Priced well also,
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Thanks for your reviews! 7 years ago
ATI Gauge Solutions
I just wanted to thank you all for your reviews. We try very hard to design and produce quality products for the market. We know there are plenty of other "cheaper" products out there, but we appreciate the type of clientele that sees the value in what we do. Thanks very much everyone! TEAM ATI
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality exceeded my expectations 7 years ago
jcactus101
I just got this in the mail last week from RSD. I was pretty blown away by how nice this pod was, from the packaging to the materials to the fitment. The plastic is nice and thick, not chintzy or cheap in any way. It looks stock and fits like it too. For $85.49 it really exceeded my expectations, I'm stoked on this pod. I am even considering buying the center gauge pod from ATI because of how nice this one is.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit and finish 7 years ago
Todd A.
Very happy with this pod as I already have 3 gauges on my dash (in the stock STI placement). Not a fan of the B Pillar pods so would recommend this to anyone who needs room for an easy spot to put new gauges.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
Quinton M.
The finish and quality of the product is somewhat lacking in comparison to my ATI WRX STi Center Gauge Pod (it kind of has a rough textured finish compared to my center pod which has a smooth finish). The color matches the stock color. The product fits as it should and overall I am quite pleased with this product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Disappointing 5 years ago
zdez
I would like to start out by saying that the quality of the gauge pods themselves is superb, the plastic was thick and sturdy and the overall look is great. That being said, the installation was a greater pain then I expected. The packaging comes with no instructions which would've been helpful seeing as there HAS to be a particular order in which to install this pod in order to get everything to line up. I have yet to figure out that order. I have a 2002 wrx and had to remove the trim around my gauge cluster as well as the gauge cluster itself. No big deal, got the mount in place and went to put in the pods which are secured by four tiny screws and nuts which trying to put in took patience but was still frustrating. Once that was taken care of I went to put the factory bottom of the steering column shroud back on but it just would not line up! I checked for any obstructions and found none. As of right now I still have no bottom covering for my steering column due to the fitment issues. On top of that one of the rubber grommets that holds the gauge in place in the pod has stretched out which causes me to constantly re-adjust the position of my gauge. I would love this gauge pod if everything would just line up and work.
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Let down 6 years ago
CHought
I must have got a lemon. Accomplishes the task of mounting gauges but I had higher expectations from the other reviews here. The cups were't compatible with my mechanical boost gauge and had to cut the back out with my dremel. When reinstalling the bottom trim piece on the steering column I couldn't for the life of me get it to line up properly. This may have been avoided if it came with instructions of some sort. It just doesn't line up! I'll post some photos of what it looks like mounted, and how it doesn't line up.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images