SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3

MODEL # COBAP3-SUB-004

$725.00


30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(28)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 ( Part Number: AP3-SUB-004)
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 ( Part Number: AP3-SUB-004)
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 ( Part Number: AP3-SUB-004)
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 ( Part Number: AP3-SUB-004)
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 ( Part Number: AP3-SUB-004)
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 ( Part Number: AP3-SUB-004)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
BEST. PURCHASE. EVER 1 year ago
5out of 5stars
James C.
I had read nothing but good things regarding the Accessport. After buying one, I can attest to how amazing it is. Running the Cobb Stage 1 tune greatly improves driveability and makes the car even more fun!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Make this your first mod  3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Ivan
I wanted to change out the down pipe and CBE for my 17 WRX, but I quickly learned that a tune is required to do that. Luckily, through recent unfortunate events, I was able to purchase one of these, full price. I was watching some tutorials on how to use the AP before it arrived, so it made doing the tune that much easier. The car runs beautifully now!! Those pops are like music to my ears. The turbo spool is loud af too, it’s just... amazing!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Subaru nation
Easy installation worth every penny best investment hands down
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb AP totally worth it! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
JW
I purchased this Cobb Accessport a couple weeks ago, I got a 2018 Wrx running a stage 1 map. Everything is better, from the power to the smoothness of the throttle. Buy it, u wont be disappointed
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great first mod on WRX 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Lou's WRX
Thid is one of the best and easiest mods to improve any stock 2015 and up WRX. The improved driveability and slight bump in power just make both the driving and shifting process exponentially better than stock. You can not go wrong and will no be disappointed with this cobb accessport v3! I've been a long time customer and of Rallysport direct, and this is my 3rd accessport purchase from them in the past 2 years I received nothing but excellent service and a top notch product. 5 stars and best place to purchase is here.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome First Mod! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
SuspectProduct
I am so glad I did this as my first mod to the car. It sets up the stage for everything else I want to do so nicely. The Stage 1 map adds a nice little boost power and driveability to wet your whistle. It was so easy ti install and upload the map of your choice.
  
Was this review helpful?
Yup. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars
badlarry
2017 STI sans mods. Stage Uno. Accelerates like butter. No more jumpy, jerky, mystery power band. Feels like a race car.
  
Was this review helpful?
More than I expected 5 years ago
5out of 5stars
Joseph G
I knew the accessport would make a difference but man I didn't think it was gonna be this good!! No matter what route a person is planning tuning their WRX/STi this is a must!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Service - Fast Delivery - Great Product 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
M. Wulph (Fallen Knights)
Called in on Monday to see if they had any in stock, as my local parts shops didn't. Talked to a rep there ( My Apologizes I forgot your name) and told him I had a Tune this coming Friday. He was extremely helpful and I got my Cobb Accessport V3 on Wednesday. Amazing Service from Rally Sport! Also, working with the AP V3 is super easy. The setup was awesome and quick.. The functions are pretty straight forward and the clarity of the Screen is on point. The only thing was finding the Serial number to register it, as it does not start the serial number on the box or any instructions on the inside of the packaging. Other then that I am 100% happy with my purchase and wit the Cobb AccessPORT V3. I am also completely astonished at the level of service I had with Rally Sport Direct! I will now become a repeat customer!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb accessport 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
Jojo
Fast delivery, and the product is easy to you..
  
Was this review helpful?
AP v3 worked great w/ 2016STI 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
Alunei16STI
Amazing. Gain more boost, a lot better then stock map. more Smooth and easy to install/use. Thank you!
  
Was this review helpful?
2015 wrx 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
Anthony_jones_wrx
It does exactly what it says! especially with my ETS stage 1+. heard good things after stage 2. can't wait and yes the launch control is amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
Accessport V3 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
steevieg
It's an AP V3, what more do you need to know?
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Accessport 2015 STI 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
guest55ec8f864ea8c38f4c8b45c3
After installing the accessport I really didnt notice much of a difference over the factory tune. I really wanted it for the launch control feature. I had a professional tune done using the accessport and holy cow what a difference that made. More boost, 91 & 93 octane tunes, launch control reworked a tad and the throttle reworked as well. Really woke this car up. The main point is you need a tuner that can hook his laptop up and ride with you watching and adjusting. Off the shelf tunes are safe so you won't see much of a gain.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does exactly as advertised 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
d_c
Really nothing to say, it does exactly what they tell you it does. Usefulness is up to you.
  
Was this review helpful?
Overnight shipping! 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
dszydel68328
Ordered the AP yesterday at 4:30 pm. I woke up today at 10 am and it was at my front door. Used ups 1 day shipping and it was here! Everything is in the box can't wait to start playing. Greatest website to order from, greatest products!
  
Was this review helpful?
Should be any tuners first purchase.. 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
JohnnyD
This is a great device! It made such a difference in the torque curve and power-band for my 2015 STi ..which I felt immediately after installing. I'm currently running the stage 1 93 octane normal wastegate map, and the car runs amazing! I would recommend anyone to purchase this as their first power mod. The overall driving experience with the car is greatly improved too, 5 stars!
  
Was this review helpful?
Should be any tuners first purchase.. 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
JohnnyD
This is a great device! It made such a difference in the torque curve and power-band for my 2015 STi ..which I felt immediately after installing. I'm currently running the stage 1 93 octane normal wastegate map, and the car runs amazing! I would recommend anyone to purchase this as their first power mod. The overall driving experience with the car is greatly improved too, 5 stars!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
From the factory these cars can run like doo doo in a lactose intolerant cheese house. 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
guest56a7ed912a8d25e1758c0238
I acquired a 2015 STI with 700 miles. The car was breaking up bad in the upper RPM range. I've heard that these cars run really lean at peak boost, so I stayed off the throttle and did some research. Checked my factory plugs and they almost looked fouled. My car was doing the opposite. It was running pig rich. Went to RallySport Direct and got the V3 Accessport and went home and loaded the stage 1 map. The car was running better, but still breaking up at the top. Changed the plugs and got the same result. The AFR's according to the AP were reading max rich. I then started scaling down the injectors. I would remove a few increments and do a pull. The car was starting to smooth itself out. After scaling the injectors back 25%, the car seemed happy, and the AFR range was in the low 11 ratio under peak boost. Now I can braaaaaap into the sunset without rolling coal. Thank you.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very cool and useful 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
ajent
Installed this with cobb sf filter on 2015 STi. Could definitely feel a change in performance on 93 octane map. Looking forward to stage 2+ sf.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very cool and useful 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
ajent
Installed this with cobb sf filter on 2015 STi. Could definitely feel a change in performance on 93 octane map. Looking forward to stage 2+ sf.
  
Was this review helpful?
Accessport for 2015 STI 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
stipower15
I have to say this product was incredibly easy to use. The OTS maps help smooth out the powerband versus the stock map. Greatly improves the responsiveness of the engine. So easy to use, the most novice of users can operate with ease!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Accessport 2015 STI 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Rick C.
The off the shelf maps provided some really good gains on our STI, and is incredibly quick and easy to use. We were also able to get over 400WHP with a custom tune using the Accessport with supporting mods!
  
Was this review helpful?
100% worth the money 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
surfsmurf
I wish every car I had ever owned had one of these because then I could (1. set launch control, 2. check engine codes and read what they are, 3. see how much power I'm putting down and 4. be able to upload new maps from a pro-tuner when I go stage 2 or 3 later on). All in all, I'm absolutely in love with the AP and I very highly recommend getting it
  
Was this review helpful?
Accessport 2015 STi  8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Frankg21
1000 times better than the stock map. Much more smooth acceleration. Definitely worth the money and fast shipping.
  
Was this review helpful?
accessport 2015 STI 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
sarfarf03480
easy install great performance up grade.
  
Was this review helpful?
accessport 2015 STI 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
sarfarf03480
easy install great performance up grade.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great!!!! 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
leo71878299
Simple install, not so much HP increase but finally get rid of the horrible throttle map! Must have!
  
Was this review helpful?
Get a protune 7 years ago
4out of 5stars
Janzel92
If your car isnt stock. Even just an intake get a protune for it. Overall great product came with a extra face for it. Mounted it on left driver ac vent.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Accessport 15 STI 8 years ago
3out of 5stars
MAK15STI
Stg 1 map adds good torque, like the accessibility. Wish they would have just made updates available for the old v3 version instead of making you pay 150 to reprogram the same device for the 15.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+ / Forester XT 2014+
User Media for: COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+ / Forester XT 2014+
User Media for: COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+ / Forester XT 2014+
User Media for: COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+ / Forester XT 2014+
User Media for: COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+ / Forester XT 2014+
User Media for: COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 - Subaru WRX / STI 2015+ / Forester XT 2014+