SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3

MODEL # COB AP3-SUB-004

$650.00


24 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(22)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Yup. 2 months ago
badlarry
2017 STI sans mods. Stage Uno. Accelerates like butter. No more jumpy, jerky, mystery power band. Feels like a race car.
  
Was this review helpful?
More than I expected 5 months ago
Joseph G
I knew the accessport would make a difference but man I didn't think it was gonna be this good!! No matter what route a person is planning tuning their WRX/STi this is a must!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Service - Fast Delivery - Great Product 1 year ago
M. Wulph (Fallen Knights)
Called in on Monday to see if they had any in stock, as my local parts shops didn't. Talked to a rep there ( My Apologizes I forgot your name) and told him I had a Tune this coming Friday. He was extremely helpful and I got my Cobb Accessport V3 on Wednesday. Amazing Service from Rally Sport! Also, working with the AP V3 is super easy. The setup was awesome and quick.. The functions are pretty straight forward and the clarity of the Screen is on point. The only thing was finding the Serial number to register it, as it does not start the serial number on the box or any instructions on the inside of the packaging. Other then that I am 100% happy with my purchase and wit the Cobb AccessPORT V3. I am also completely astonished at the level of service I had with Rally Sport Direct! I will now become a repeat customer!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb accessport 2 years ago
Jojo
Fast delivery, and the product is easy to you..
  
Was this review helpful?
AP v3 worked great w/ 2016STI 2 years ago
Alunei16STI
Amazing. Gain more boost, a lot better then stock map. more Smooth and easy to install/use. Thank you!
  
Was this review helpful?
2015 wrx 3 years ago
Anthony_jones_wrx
It does exactly what it says! especially with my ETS stage 1+. heard good things after stage 2. can't wait and yes the launch control is amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
Accessport V3 3 years ago
steevieg
It's an AP V3, what more do you need to know?
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Accessport 2015 STI 3 years ago
guest55ec8f864ea8c38f4c8b45c3
After installing the accessport I really didnt notice much of a difference over the factory tune. I really wanted it for the launch control feature. I had a professional tune done using the accessport and holy cow what a difference that made. More boost, 91 & 93 octane tunes, launch control reworked a tad and the throttle reworked as well. Really woke this car up. The main point is you need a tuner that can hook his laptop up and ride with you watching and adjusting. Off the shelf tunes are safe so you won't see much of a gain.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does exactly as advertised 3 years ago
d_c
Really nothing to say, it does exactly what they tell you it does. Usefulness is up to you.
  
Was this review helpful?
Overnight shipping! 3 years ago
dszydel68328
Ordered the AP yesterday at 4:30 pm. I woke up today at 10 am and it was at my front door. Used ups 1 day shipping and it was here! Everything is in the box can't wait to start playing. Greatest website to order from, greatest products!
  
Was this review helpful?
Should be any tuners first purchase.. 3 years ago
JohnnyD
This is a great device! It made such a difference in the torque curve and power-band for my 2015 STi ..which I felt immediately after installing. I'm currently running the stage 1 93 octane normal wastegate map, and the car runs amazing! I would recommend anyone to purchase this as their first power mod. The overall driving experience with the car is greatly improved too, 5 stars!
  
Was this review helpful?
Should be any tuners first purchase.. 3 years ago
JohnnyD
This is a great device! It made such a difference in the torque curve and power-band for my 2015 STi ..which I felt immediately after installing. I'm currently running the stage 1 93 octane normal wastegate map, and the car runs amazing! I would recommend anyone to purchase this as their first power mod. The overall driving experience with the car is greatly improved too, 5 stars!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
From the factory these cars can run like doo doo in a lactose intolerant cheese house. 3 years ago
guest56a7ed912a8d25e1758c0238
I acquired a 2015 STI with 700 miles. The car was breaking up bad in the upper RPM range. I've heard that these cars run really lean at peak boost, so I stayed off the throttle and did some research. Checked my factory plugs and they almost looked fouled. My car was doing the opposite. It was running pig rich. Went to RallySport Direct and got the V3 Accessport and went home and loaded the stage 1 map. The car was running better, but still breaking up at the top. Changed the plugs and got the same result. The AFR's according to the AP were reading max rich. I then started scaling down the injectors. I would remove a few increments and do a pull. The car was starting to smooth itself out. After scaling the injectors back 25%, the car seemed happy, and the AFR range was in the low 11 ratio under peak boost. Now I can braaaaaap into the sunset without rolling coal. Thank you.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very cool and useful 4 years ago
ajent
Installed this with cobb sf filter on 2015 STi. Could definitely feel a change in performance on 93 octane map. Looking forward to stage 2+ sf.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very cool and useful 4 years ago
ajent
Installed this with cobb sf filter on 2015 STi. Could definitely feel a change in performance on 93 octane map. Looking forward to stage 2+ sf.
  
Was this review helpful?
Accessport for 2015 STI 4 years ago
stipower15
I have to say this product was incredibly easy to use. The OTS maps help smooth out the powerband versus the stock map. Greatly improves the responsiveness of the engine. So easy to use, the most novice of users can operate with ease!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Accessport 2015 STI 4 years ago
Rick C.
The off the shelf maps provided some really good gains on our STI, and is incredibly quick and easy to use. We were also able to get over 400WHP with a custom tune using the Accessport with supporting mods!
  
Was this review helpful?
100% worth the money 4 years ago
surfsmurf
I wish every car I had ever owned had one of these because then I could (1. set launch control, 2. check engine codes and read what they are, 3. see how much power I'm putting down and 4. be able to upload new maps from a pro-tuner when I go stage 2 or 3 later on). All in all, I'm absolutely in love with the AP and I very highly recommend getting it
  
Was this review helpful?
Accessport 2015 STi  4 years ago
Frankg21
1000 times better than the stock map. Much more smooth acceleration. Definitely worth the money and fast shipping.
  
Was this review helpful?
accessport 2015 STI 4 years ago
sarfarf03480
easy install great performance up grade.
  
Was this review helpful?
accessport 2015 STI 4 years ago
sarfarf03480
easy install great performance up grade.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great!!!! 4 years ago
leo71878299
Simple install, not so much HP increase but finally get rid of the horrible throttle map! Must have!
  
Was this review helpful?
Get a protune 2 years ago
Janzel92
If your car isnt stock. Even just an intake get a protune for it. Overall great product came with a extra face for it. Mounted it on left driver ac vent.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb Accessport 15 STI 4 years ago
MAK15STI
Stg 1 map adds good torque, like the accessibility. Wish they would have just made updates available for the old v3 version instead of making you pay 150 to reprogram the same device for the 15.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 (Part Number: )
COBB Tuning AccessPORT V3 (Part Number: )