SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Beatrush Pitching Stopper Mount

MODEL # BEA S146010BC-AC

$98.70


11 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Does Its jobs 2 years ago
rigopigo
This beautiful piece of metal does its job perfectly! no shakes or jerk from the transmission at all when driving. Its really good, you feel it engage smoother into gear. You will get more noise in the cabin but in my opinion its a plus because you hear your engine more in depth and i can tell whats happening and pick out any anomalies. I recommend this to anyone who wants to have a better and smoother ride.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pitch stop mount sounds cool 2 years ago
lmccargar39370627
Works as it says definitely keeps the motor from pitching up and down. Also if I'm not mistaken this beatrush mount has stiffest bushing (90 durometer) which is why I chose it as opposed to other more popular brands. I read a lot of reviews before I decide on this one, and some said that there wasn't a noticeable difference in sound but, with this mount there's a little more noise from the starter, and there's quite a bit of in cabin engine noise with the windows up in 1st and 2nd gear especially. I personally like the added noise, it makes you feel better connected with the car. As usual customer service from RSD is always on point!
  
Was this review helpful?
Pitch stop mount sounds cool 2 years ago
lmccargar39370627
Works as it says definitely keeps the motor from pitching up and down. Also if I'm not mistaken this beatrush mount has stiffest bushing (90 durometer) which is why I chose it as opposed to other more popular brands. I read a lot of reviews before I decide on this one, and some said that there wasn't a noticeable difference in sound but, with this mount there's a little more noise from the starter, and there's quite a bit of in cabin engine noise with the windows up in 1st and 2nd gear especially. I personally like the added noise, it makes you feel better connected with the car. As usual customer service from RSD is always on point!
  
Was this review helpful?
awesome easy to install 4 years ago
dbounya04947
I have a 2015 sti install of the product it self is very fast and simple but putting the hose back on to the turbo was a b***h you might want to look into silicone hose since you have it off already. The noise is pretty annoying right off the back its like I can hear the gears moving inside with the window up, but I was ready for that I guess just louder than I thought it would be and I have race mounts on my other car and i dont think its nearly as loud as this,but may need to be broken in. transmission movement have decrease thankfully for that I notice on the new STI the transmission moved a lot when i revved it now its pretty much solid and staying in place.
  
Was this review helpful?
awesome 4 years ago
Niknickiboy2357411
makes more noise in the cabin but like stated from another customer with this product, only with the windows up you notice it a lot. Great product
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product! 5 years ago
spiffy
Great product! Especially for the price! It does increase noise in the cabin. Only noticeable with the windows up however. The engine sounds and feels more connected to the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
mount 5 years ago
alientechitmx
it makes a little noise when its new but it works great
  
Was this review helpful?
High quality  5 years ago
Xcombo9923395
Very nice and sturdy piece. I felt the difference almost imediately in my car. The noise vibration dies increase slightly but in a good way IMHO. After about a couple hundred miles it breaks in a lil and the noise settles down inside the cabin. The shift response is much improved and less movement is felt. It's worth purchasing over the STi piece.
  
Was this review helpful?
A MUST HAVE 6 years ago
havocpsi47747
Dude took like no time to install, looks great and improves over the stock plastic one that flexes and possibly buckles under heavy loads. way better bushings and improves over all feel
  
Was this review helpful?
One Word Perfect!!!! 6 years ago
stxgcarr357
This is a must have item for anyone who wants the best for your car thanks and enjoy....
  
Was this review helpful?
yes!! 6 years ago
momo
much stiffer than stock! some more NVH but its nothing bad. the slop between the engine and tranny has deff. stopped! thanks RSD for all the help!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Beatrush Pitching Stopper Mount (Part Number: )
Beatrush Pitching Stopper Mount (Part Number: )