SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

ProSport Dead Pedal Factory Match

MODEL # PRSDP-PLATE3

$45.00


14 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
ProSport Dead Pedal Factory Match ( Part Number: DP-PLATE3)
ProSport Dead Pedal Factory Match ( Part Number: DP-PLATE3)
Perfect fit 12 months ago
5out of 5stars
ittsteve81337
Looks good, good feel to it, and install took seconds. My new to me 05 Blob did not have a dead pedal and this was a perfect solution.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality, looks oem  1 year ago
5out of 5stars
Sho
I really like this dead petal, it looks like the oem pedals in my Wrx and it feels nice and sturdy been using it for a few weeks no complaints. Just be careful taking the round clips off that hold the dead pedal mine cracked.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pro Sport Dead Pedal 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Panda
A little smaller than I expected. But still works and stronger than the original.
  
Was this review helpful?
A bit pricey, but nice bling. 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Bill
Matches the factory pedal set well, and took less than a minute to install. Rubber grips and aluminum feel sturdy
  
Was this review helpful?
Cannot speak for the part but... 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
PSB
The part is being shipped to Panama so who knows but Rally Sport was very responsive to my questions and shipped lightning fast!
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars
Mack Attack
Installation took every bit of 20 seconds and looks great with my wrx pedal set. Could be a tad cheaper but happy with my purchase and the functionality of the dead pedal.
  
Was this review helpful?
PERFECT! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
Stefano
Excellent fitment on my 06 WRX hawkeye wagon Ultra fast shipping, just 5 days to come here in Italy
  
Was this review helpful?
ProSport Dead Pedal 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
FXT
This Dead Pedal fit my 2015 Forester XT perfectly, and matches the OEM pedal covers I put in very well.
  
Was this review helpful?
ProSport Dead Pedal 4 years ago
5out of 5stars
FXT
This Dead Pedal fit my 2015 Forester XT perfectly, and matches the OEM pedal covers I put in very well.
  
Was this review helpful?
ProSport Dead Pedal 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
CSpodey
Perfect match to the stock pedals. Looks great! Easy to install
  
Was this review helpful?
Rest foot pedal 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
Stamsari
Item is as advertised quick ship perfect fit many I will recomand
  
Was this review helpful?
Oviously a 10 HP gain. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars
PhilBarnak
It just looks nicer than that cheap oem plastic one.. Match the STi pedals nicely!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
ProSport dead pedal factory match 5 years ago
2out of 5stars
Stamsari
Black dots on pedal not real rubber and are getting unstick and lost therefore pedal looks naked with out
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Black dot came off after less than a month 4 years ago
1out of 5stars
gijosiahh
The pedal looks good and seemed durable initially, BUT one of the black dots has already come off after having it on for only like 2 weeks. Because of that I can't give it more than 1 star...luckily I found the black dot and can re-glue it, but it's just a matter of time until more start falling off. The factory dead pedal actually provides better grip/traction, especially with wet shoes...probably due to the fact that the black grip dots are not quality rubber.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: ProSport Dead Pedal Factory Match - Subaru Models (inc. 2002-2008 WRX/STi)
User Media for: ProSport Dead Pedal Factory Match - Subaru Models (inc. 2002-2008 WRX/STi)