SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later! Starting at 0% APR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornament Right Side

MODEL # SUB 91123FG060

$29.47


10 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornament Right Side ( Part Number: 91123FG060)
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornament Right Side ( Part Number: 91123FG060)
Looks AMAZING! 4 years ago
bgj1010
These look GREAT in contrast with my LRP 2011 WRX. I have a pretty decent red & black theme goin' on. I like it. I like it a lot :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great 4 years ago
iammorganthomas45392
Definitely recommend heat gun in taking off old badge and adhesive. Looks so much better though than the stock silver!
  
Was this review helpful?
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornament Right Side Subaru  4 years ago
dhdemon9278044
very happy with the way these looked on my vehicle install was kinda tricky but it was worth it looks way better then the stock silver ones in my opinion
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks amazing 5 years ago
drewmor7806433
Limited badges give your car that little something extra to set it apart from the pack. Normal people won't notice but enthusiasts will spot it immediately. Super easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Golf clap! 5 years ago
dgalupar56936
First of all, i'd like to suggest to use a heat gun instead of muscling it out or your mom's hair dryer. Lol for faster and efficient removal of the residue. Anyway, after installation the car looks more clean and it stands out more. It may seem a small detail but people, especially other subbie drivers, would notice it. Compliments everytime they see my car. Looks much more better than the oem. Thanks RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great addition!  5 years ago
kbc34
They look much better and install was simple and quick.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install, great mod for any black 2013 wrx 5 years ago
Todd A.
Hardest part, as others have said, is getting the old adhesive tape off of the oem emblem. Use a heat gun, take your time, and this is an easy mod.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great! 5 years ago
envizbl
The hardest part was getting the old adhesive off. Love the way it looks on my black 2013 hatch.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth Every Penny 5 years ago
ChrisRNine
I'm extremely happy with this purchase and it is highly recommended for others. It is truly amazing how the small little details make the car look so much different. Thanks RSD for the great product and speedy shipping. Installation was not difficult at all, aside from getting the old adhesive off.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fresh ta death!! 5 years ago
Mistapoz
Nothing but compliments!! No ttime for painting when it's available thru u guys!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornament Right Side (Part Number: )
Subaru OEM Black WRX Special Edition Ornament Right Side (Part Number: )