SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornament Right Side

MODEL # STI ST91123ZR020

$37.65


26 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(26)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornament Right Side ( Part Number: ST91123ZR020)
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornament Right Side ( Part Number: ST91123ZR020)
2011 STi Hatchback 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Straight from Japan, these things are certified 'Ninja'!
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks Good 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This was super easy to do and looks really good.
  
Was this review helpful?
Elegant look 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Install was easy, except for removing the residue from the OEM silver ornaments. Adds a very subtle, elegant look to the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
STI JDM Black R205 Ornament  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This adds a really nice look to the STI. It takes time to take off the old one with all the sticky tape, but its not very hard.
  
Was this review helpful?
Well worth it 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent quality. Perfect fit. Easy install took about 30 mins tops to do both sides. Most of that was removing the old adhesive. So much better than the chrome trim.
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweeeet 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This was a pretty good cosmetic change for my Subaru. Love it, good product and fit perfect!
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install :) 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Talk about a minor but dramatic change. It give just the right amount of change in such a subtle way that you can't resist to just stare at. Simple install makes it all that much better. Well worth the time and minimal effort. Thanks RSD!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Look. Perfect Fitment 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy Install
  
Was this review helpful?
Look great! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Simple install. Takes a few minutes to remove old badge and remove remaining adhesive. Fast shipping.
  
Was this review helpful?
Just What I Expected 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Couldn't ask for more. Fast shipping and quality products. Best service ever when it comes to shopping for parts online.
  
Was this review helpful?
Pull The Trigger! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Clean, match OEM center caps on wheels, compliment all body colors. Install is easy just takes a little time and patience.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy install 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

A great improvement on the look of the car with such an easy installation, Looks great with the Rally Armour Mud flaps too, Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing!!!  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

It's quite amazing as to how much it changes the way the car looks with something so small and simple... Love it!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornament 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Something so simple can make a huge difference. I love it
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy, subtle, cool 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks great on my white STi. Matches my black w/ red mudflaps perfectly. Can't wait to get some more JDM goodness on this car. If you don't have any adhesive remover on hand don't worry. I just scored the old adhesive then soaked in WD40 for a few minutes and it scraped right off. Also helped that I made a miniature scraper out of a flathead screwdriver using my grinder, heh heh.
  
Was this review helpful?
Simple & Straight-forward 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

You dont need to fully take off the side fenders, save yourself some beer time, open the door, pop the top of the fender off, hit it with a heat gun & peel off the stock ornament, then clean it with some rubbing alcohol & apply the JDM Ornament, they look great!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fitment! Look awesome! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Another perfect transaction with RSD! I love this place!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sti fender 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I love it, easy to install and looks great
  
Was this review helpful?
Very cool... 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install... really simple. Getting the old adhesive off was the most time consuming for me. I have the black STi, so these look way better than the silver stock ones in my opinion.
  
Was this review helpful?
It's the litte things 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Have a 12 lightning red wrx and the silver badges just weren't fitting in. This is the perfect replacement piece versus the alternatives of painting, Plastidip, etc. Very easy to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just what the car needed. Fast shipping, great support. Thanks.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Piece 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I'd buy it again. Tough to get the oem adhesive off. Use 3M adhesive remover, and you'll be ok.
  
Was this review helpful?
looks great 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

nice piece to enhance the exterior, though a little pricey.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice!! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Look great and very easy to install
  
Was this review helpful?
Little money big result  8 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have a red 2011 STI and the brushed aluminum look didn't fit at all. After I put these on I have gotten a lot of compliments really goes well with the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very good replacement 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

OEM-quality and very good looking, especially on darker cars. Easy to replace ( fixed with 3M-tape) .
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornament Right Side (Part Number: )
STI JDM Black STI R205 Ornament Right Side (Part Number: )