SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Blouch Oil Feed Line

MODEL # BLCOILWRX

$52.00


15 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
nice product 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Installed with new Blouch 16GXT . Minor complaints. 1- no crush washers included. Had o check 3 different parts store as none had them in stock ( my luck ). and 2. The line in my opinion is about an inch and a half too long. This may be done to prevent a kink in the line - which is fine with me, just a little care needed while attaching it to the turbo. It is a good quality item, and a must have for your Blouch turbo. No leaks during initial prime, 3 minute idle test was good, and after 10 minute idle - nothing ! very happy so far.
  
Was this review helpful?
Blouch Oil Feed Line 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Stock application was leaking from an COPPER-O ring. not the welds as usual but replaced it on my. 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX sedan.. it was a perfect fit and be sure to replace all of the OEM copper RINGS AND OIL FEED LINE BOLT W/ or WITHOUT the CORE FILTER> either one will work. love the swap it looks great and i know will last quality part IMHO. and is already able to allow me to upgrade my turbo when i am ready to mod my stock subie.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits my OE turbo! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome product and so much easier to work with than the OEM feed line. Also it fits my vf43 turbo on my 2007 sti!
  
Was this review helpful?
Works with VF48 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Replaced my oem oil feed line with this and love the way it looks, and also how easy it is to work with. Just don't forget to pick up new copper washers for your banjo bolts.
  
Was this review helpful?
nice and clean 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Just upgraded my 04 wrx to a vf39 turbo. Upgraded my oil line as well. It was a perfect fit and looks great under the hood
  
Was this review helpful?
04 wrx 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

i ordered this line after my factory feed cracked and it is a perfect fit for the factory turbo reaches with plenty of slack and doesn't bind up
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works well with my VF39
  
Was this review helpful?
worth every penny 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought one not wanting to risk cracking the stock feed line when I put my Bloch 16g on. Sure enough the stock line was already slightly cracked and leaking before I pulled it. If you doing a turbo swap save yourself some time and get one of these with your turbo.
  
Was this review helpful?
A must 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Why worry about cracking an oil feed line when you can just get this and be done with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Must Buy 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Definitely makes installation much easier. Highly recommended.
  
Was this review helpful?
Best Oil line to buy 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

This line is the best thing to get when upgrading your turbo installment was simple and fast,
  
Was this review helpful?
Makes turbo installation a sure thing on the first try. 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

It would be ridiculous to install a Blouch turbo without this oil line. Try the stock hard oil line if you want to spend an extra hour bending pipe while positioning your new turbo. And good luck if you ever have to remove it again...just buy this instead:)
  
Was this review helpful?
a nice piece of line but... 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

I thought this line will be a plug and play to my MY06 wrx w/vf43. the fitting at the big banjo bolt side(oil feed) is not align with the cylinder head(i need to bolt the line horizontally to clear the uppipe bracket.). Because the banjo adjustment nut is too big and cannot clear with the edge of the head. So end up i need to shave the cylinder head enough to get clearance. Wasn't a big deal for me but if u a DIYer then u need to prepare to shave a little bit of ur cylinder. good luck out there
  
Was this review helpful?
Difficult Installation in a Forester XT 4 years ago
3out of 5stars

FAST SHIPPING, good quality part. A bit expensive, but I had no choice as I have a 20gxt on the car now. The fitting that goes into the block isn't fixed, and can swivel with a union. The problem is, that when the fitting is bolted to the car, you can't adjust the union because its too close to the block. So you have to tighten the union first by SAFELY squishing this thing in a vice and tightening it with a wrench. And when you go to bolt it on, the union might be tightened to an orientation point where the hex point hits the block, so you'll have to loosen it and try again. I thought this design was pretty foolish. Also, if its not tight enough and won't seal, you'll never know it because you have to put the turbo back on and hook EVERYTHING up before you can start the car. And if it leaks, you're finished, and have to remove everything again to re tighten the union fitting. Now your up pipe and downpipe gaskets have been crushed and may have to be replaced... lucky for me I had no leaks, but I was terrified I would have one! Other than this design flaw, its a nice feed line.
  
Was this review helpful?
NOT NEEDED WITH 2006 WRX TURBO SWAP 7 years ago
2out of 5stars

i was told this was needed with my upgraded turbo purchase. Unfortunately its not compatible with our cars (2006 wrx) since the stock line provides plenty of oil and needs no modification. Had i known i wouldnt have purchased this item and saved myself 52 bucks. bummer.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images