SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray

MODEL # KILEJWT

$79.00


10 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray ( Part Number: EJWT)
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray ( Part Number: EJWT)
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray ( Part Number: EJWT)
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray ( Part Number: EJWT)
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray ( Part Number: EJWT)
Excellent! 14 days ago
5out of 5stars

This thing is beefy!!! Installed this along with the IAG oil pick up in my 2014 STI without issues. Build quality is incredible, and now I feel more at ease with my engine getting proper lubrication!
  
Was this review helpful?
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect quality material as expected from Killer B. The installation without removing the engine was a bit difficult, we had to remove the exhaust manifold and loosen the engine mounts a bit. But i have a tomei exhaust manifold probably if you have oem exhaust manifold it wont't be necessary. Overall i'm very happy with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
2006 WRX 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Since I was already going to replace the OEM oil pick up with Killer B went ahead an got this as well. Great looking item and built well. Shop reported to install this part along with the oil pickup they had to remove my UEL header. Item was packaged well an shipped quickly. Always a pleasure doing business with RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great fit!!  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was able to fit this windage tray to my ej251 with an Sti pan and oil pickup tube. Amazing quality from killer b.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice part! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This thing is simple and well made. It's a fairly easy and straightforward install too.
  
Was this review helpful?
Wonderfully Made 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this along with the oil pickup (mine had a hairline crack I would never have known about!) and it looks so nice it's a shame it's sloshing about it oil now!
  
Was this review helpful?
works like a charm 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

combined with the Killer B oil pickup, and pan I feel the love from my engine
  
Was this review helpful?
Say no to oil splashing! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Install is easy enough and a better design than the OEM ,so why not?
  
Was this review helpful?
fitment is easy 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

fitment is easy and a direct bolt on to a jdm EJ207 engine looks promising to protect the engine
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Helpful? 6 years ago
3out of 5stars

At first I thought it had to be added in the case, was not. It just replaces the original plate but it seems better thought.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray (Part Number: )
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray (Part Number: )
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray (Part Number: )
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray (Part Number: )
Killer B Motorsport Oil Baffle Windage Tray (Part Number: )