SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo

MODEL # RAL MF12-BAS-RD

$15.99


34 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(30)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo ( Part Number: MF12-BAS-RD)
Mudflaps 11 months ago
@Compasubi
Easy to install and looks great on my 06 WRX wagon 🔥
  
Was this review helpful?
Very good  2 years ago
ImprezaWRX
The outcome of the product looked great, the installation process was worth the 15.99 compared to $50+ for specific flaps, installation wasn't too hard either.
  
Was this review helpful?
Universal mudflaps 2 years ago
Cho
Purchased 5 set of universal mudflaps for my sti 2013. My friends mazda 3. Evo. Gc8 and ralliart. This mudflaps with out tool kit or clips is better to test ur diy skills! And the advantage of this mudflaps is you can put or fit the way you want. 17$ is better than spending 200$ for set
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo 3 years ago
ashley.jessica
Great universal med flaps used on a Fozzy and they look make it look much cleaner! One day will save up and upgrade to some all reds! Overall satisfied with the look and quality of the product!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect! 3 years ago
SJT
Am very happy it turns out a perfect fit on my odyssey (2016)!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
 3 years ago
rxsalvi8011
Love it !
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy and looks great 3 years ago
prestonyamaoka
I bought these a while ago and finally put them on. Easy to install, I just reused my fender well clips, and it looks great.
  
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what i expected - great budget buy! 4 years ago
d.harris11888442
I bought these for my 1991 Mazda Miata. Fitment was great, I simply installed them with some flange-head, self-tapping screws. Although trimming isn't necessary, I did trim mine to tuck them further under the body. Utility knife and scissors did the trick. I'll likely be buying another set for my Subaru now that I tested these on my beater. :)
  
Was this review helpful?
Bang for the buck 4 years ago
FJ Manalo
Easy to install a great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome product 4 years ago
benski88199644632
This is a cheap way to make your car look more agrisive
  
Was this review helpful?
Best Value 4 years ago
LilRuda
Great product and easy on the wallet. Will be buying more for more cars!
  
Was this review helpful?
awsome 4 years ago
jrmelgoza
I bought these for my ralliart and I love em a very good choice that's easy on the wallet.will post pics soon.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worked as expected 4 years ago
StorBjorn
I bought these for my 95 v4 JDM Sti swapped impreza coupe. They fit great and did not require trimming. I used self tapping sheet metal screws and mounted them directly to the body and wheel well and they are very secure. They probably won't last as long as the high dollar poly-urethane RA flaps but should hold up well over time and can be replaced a couple of times without exceeding the cost of the fancy flaps. My car is a driver's car, it aint no show car and these flaps fit well with that theme very well. Since they don't come with mounting hardware or brackets you get to mount them however you like which i think is a bonus. I definitely recommend these flaps to the budget minded motoring hooligan who wants the prestige and look of fancy RA flaps with out the cost and who is willing to sacrifice a little performance to save a little cash.
  
Was this review helpful?
Mud flaps  4 years ago
Jquiroz9422030
Great after market part. Made my car look way better. Universal mud flaps...you won't go wrong buy them and for cheap. It's worth it
  
Was this review helpful?
Mud flaps  4 years ago
Jquiroz9422030
Great after market part. Made my car look way better. Universal mud flaps...you won't go wrong buy them and for cheap. It's worth it
  
Was this review helpful?
Works on wrx 2013 5 years ago
Subirista
Tookme awhile but i customized the brackets and it worked perfectly. Cheaper way to go than getting the $160 version.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good stuff 5 years ago
d_vanman97929
I like them soo much I might have to marry them. Posted a pic of my A3 with attached RallyArmor's filth prophylactics somewhere on this site. Just buy them already and commence-a-hoonin'.
  
Was this review helpful?
Mud flaps 5 years ago
jgarza725034016
They work good for what they are, wish the real ones weren't so damn expensive
  
Was this review helpful?
Cheap flaps, works for Ford Escape 5 years ago
tempemail55a990b1caae528202909cbb
Our 2002 Ford Escape was not equipped with mud/splash guards from the factory. These mud guards are a welcome addition that helps keep the Central Oregon mud/snow/slush/water off the body, and look good while doing it. Flaps are thin and stiff. Use extra stainless/galvanized bolts and washers during installation so you do not rip them off should you have the misfortune of going down a curb the wrong way or catching them on a parking stop.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice flaps for a nice price!  5 years ago
MADSTI127
I wanted to see what my car would look like with mud flaps so I bought these just to test it out and I love them. They look awesome and work well. The only downside is they're not floppy or shiny like the UR ones but they do the job just fine. You need to figure out how to mount them to your car which means you need to drill your holes an screw them in some how . Once you do that you will enjoy the way they look and how well they hold up. You can't go wrong with that price !
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Price and Quality 5 years ago
Saabaru
It took me a trip to the hardware store and about 45 mins to put these on my Saabaru. Yes I could have bought the custom fit one with all the right hardware but I saved about $20 doing it myself with these so if I lose one, I won't feel too bad by spending another $16. Great protection so far, we'll see how the snow does this year with them!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome Flaps for great value 5 years ago
fisher_inc11129
I bought these for my Yellow '02 Protege5. They made my car look 10x cooler, no joke. It took some time trying to make sure they were even and drilling my own holes. They are plastic, so I didn't let them sit too low for fear they might break off on speed bumps, etc. Best mud flaps for a budget. Don't look cheap at all! Legit, and hope one day when i'm not a college student on a tight budget to upgrade to Urethane mud flaps. :]
  
Was this review helpful?
Basic RA Mud Flaps 5 years ago
dave.j.reuter54164
As everyone has already said, its hard to go wrong with these because of the price. Drilling your own holes and even making your own brackets isn't hard at all.
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor 5 years ago
WRXtom
For the price they are freaking awesome nothing wrong with them at all and seems a little to spend $100 for one that do the same thing. A+++
  
Was this review helpful?
Installed on a Toyota Corolla. 5 years ago
2005soob
The sizing takes a while, but is not overly difficult. Installation is easy, but requires a few nuts/bolts/screws/washers that you can find at any hardware store. The material is thin and firm, but offers very good coverage once sized and positioned properly (especially compared to many stock fixed position mud flaps). Compared to the UR series, ease of installation and materials quality suffers (as expected at one fifth of the price), but it is still much better than not running mud flaps at all. These are a great value and I would buy them again.
  
Was this review helpful?
veloster turbo 5 years ago
hidxpert07187
Awesome mud flaps for the price I love them
  
Was this review helpful?
veloster turbo 5 years ago
hidxpert07187
Awesome mud flaps for the price I love them
  
Was this review helpful?
veloster turbo 5 years ago
hidxpert07187
Awesome mud flaps for the price I love them
  
Was this review helpful?
Best flaps for the price 5 years ago
maceyowrx
I put these on my girl's 97 Legacy Wagon. Drilled my own holes than mirrored them to the other flaps. Lowe's sells mounting hardware, however I was able to use most of the hardware/mounting holes from where the stock flaps used to be. Made her car look totally different and much much better.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Best budget flaps 5 years ago
bringbackthebassline95983
For the price, you can't go wrong. Gotta drill your own holes but you can use the stock ones off your car (if you had any) as a template. They look great, work great, and I am extremely happy with mine.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor Basic Universal Mud Flap Red Logo (Part Number: )