SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo

MODEL # RAL MF1-UR-BLK/RD

$132.99


36 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(36)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-BLK/RD)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect fit on JDM. 4 months ago
5out of 5stars

I have a 2003 WRX (JDM). Everything fit perfectly! Rally Sport never disappoints with shipping and quality. Would definitely recommend.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

These UR mudflaps are very high quality, install was about an hour, very satisfied with the results!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

The mud flaps were really easy to install. They look great
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great quality & easy installation! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

The polyurethane material used to create these mudflaps is unparalleled. Super flexible and long lasting for sure. On rally armor's website, they have a great detailed installation guide - the instructions that come on paper aren't the best. I would suggest checking out their website and watching their front and rear installation videos. Additionally, they let you know what you should have to install if you don't want to take off your wheels (a 90 degree angled phillips head is a must). Installation only takes about a half hour. Super happy with this purchase!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awesome Mudflaps! Superb Quality! Look Great! & Easy Install! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

I highly recommend picking these up! Install was only about 5 minutes per flap. If you're on the fence between these & another brand, just remember, you get what you pay for. The quality of the installation hardware alone is enough reason to spend a few extra bucks. I also recommend picking up the UR version, as they are the most durable. I have a step by step install video on my YouTube channel, HawkeyeSTiGuy, so be sure to check it out!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

These things are great, they look really durable and do their job perfectly overall great product thanks RSD!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Functional and Ascetically Appealing! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Super easy to install, pay no attention to those saying you have to take the wheels off (for hawkeyes at least). All you need to install them is a regular philips screw driver, and a 90º philips screw driver (ratcheting helps a lot, shown in photo) for the inner most screws. Installation took ~2 hours total if you're multitasking, could easily be done in one hour if you're left alone. All in all, I love the way they look and I don't hear rocks flinging and plinking against my doors and fenders anymore. Definitely glad I put them on. Easy 10/10.
  
Was this review helpful?
UR Flaps on 04 WRX 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I am very pleased with these flaps. The install was straight forward and easy. Love the glossy look of these flaps and they work really well. Because they are flexible, they don't scrape like some other flaps do.
  
Was this review helpful?
Adding Style  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

These are pretty cool and good quality only thing I didn't really care for was instructions it wasn't hard to figure out assembly but maybe for your average person still learning maybe a little more difficult to figure out maybe if the company segregated the clips and identifyed them front/rear , left,right . Anyways good product and quick shipping 2007 subaru sti
  
Was this review helpful?
Impreza mud flaps 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the look,easy to fit & offer great protection.Costly to get over to the UK but they give the impression they will last & I havn't seen another scooby here with them on yet.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Worth the money, more aggressive look on your subi.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have an 04 WRX and these mud flaps look great and are fully functional. The parts and materials are top notch, likely to last the lifetime of the vehicle.
  
Was this review helpful?
great purchase 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

install a little bit tricky definitely have to remove the rear tires for the back flaps. But I've had these for about a year now and they're holding up great. still have the logo and still in great shape. definitely a great purchase if you plan on doing any off roading or just like the look!
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor Quality and RSD Shipping. A+ 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Quality Product. Fast Shipping. Thank you Rally sport.
  
Was this review helpful?
Mudflaps 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Could not have bolted up any easier.
  
Was this review helpful?
nice flaps 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

these seem expensive but after feeling their quality, i could tell i wasn't going to ever have to buy another set of mudflaps. pretty easy install, use an offset screwdriver for the rears if you're too lazy to take off the wheels like I am. overall, they look great and will protect your paint from mud, gravel and road salt.
  
Was this review helpful?
Mudflaps.  5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent performing mudflaps. They stop just about everything from flying up all over your paint, even when your purposely trying to get the car dirty. I would say that not being able to cover my roof in mud as easily is a negative, but thats what these are supposed to do. They make that subiebooty look better too.
  
Was this review helpful?
AMAZING 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the comments people give me on how much it gives the whole rally look . It was a quick install. Also gives a good shine at night when people follow you as they flap in the wind.
  
Was this review helpful?
Get Some 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very quality made product. A must to keep your car clean! Benefits the car greatly; no more road debris spray problems down the cars side. Fully functional and improves on appearance.
  
Was this review helpful?
Completely Changes the Wheel Well Lines LOOKS AMAZING 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I decided to upgrade to these as opposed to going with the cheaper plastic version. SO WORTH IT. The UR has a shiny gloss finish, and they feel extremely tough. After a 30 minute install without removing the wheels, and no holes to drill, my car has a mean rally look. Who would have thought such a small addition could change the way the car seems to sit on the asphalt? I love the subtle red logos, and the width that sticks out adds a bit of meat to the look of the already flared fender lines on my '06. Also, road grit and brake dust buildup on my rockers and bumper is significantly decreased. That means less time spent with a microfiber and clay bar. Buy these. Buy them NOW.
  
Was this review helpful?
perfect mud flaps 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Was goin to buy cheap ones glad I didn't worth the $
  
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Roughly 45 minute install on my 2004 WRX wagon. I needed to drill some new holes in the flaps, but in the end it worked out great! It really looks awesome on a lowered Subie.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great quality, Fantastic service. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

As always Rally Sport Direct provides to be the best company to deal with for my Subaru needs. Being based in New Zealand it is great to know I am dealing with a fantastic group of people who care about my business. As far as the mudflaps go the quality is exceptional and installation took about 90min on a JDM V7 sti. Mudflaps look fantastic and all lined up perfectly square and straight :)
  
Was this review helpful?
 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Basic install, good flexible urethane, and adds a nice aggressive look to any wrx.
  
Was this review helpful?
Gotta love being a subbie 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent quality and perfect fit on my 07 WRX-TR. Installation took 20-30 minutes. These mudflaps will make you stand out!
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy Install 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Put the RallyArmor UR flaps on about a month ago, the install was so easy on my 04 WRX took less than 20 mins, no need to take the wheels off the only screw that was hard to turn was the rear screw that was all the way inward, i had to go under the car and awkwardly angle the screwdriver. (no jacks were needed)
  
Was this review helpful?
Wow! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

These mudflaps gave me the wow factor when i pulled them out of the packaging! Awesome product quality and easy install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great look 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

These flaps are very easy to install and are good quality urethane. They are definately keeping the road grime off the side of my 2007 STI LTD. Picture to follow.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

These things look and work great! Awesome product!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Look and Function 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

These are not the easiest to install without taking your wheels off, but with some patience, it isn't that bad. They fit great and work very well at keeping the paint from getting rock chips. Since they are nice and flexible, they do not collect much, if any, snow and ice. These mud flaps are absolutely worth every penny.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane Red Logo (Part Number: )