SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo

MODEL # RALMF32-UR-RD/WH

$172.99


10 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(10)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-RD/WH)
Rally armor 2016 STI  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love these things! Took people's advice to protect my paint and add some flare to the car...glad I did well worth the price and looks good too... took 45 min to install everything
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally armour  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

These mudflaps are absolutely worth the money. They do their job and the install took 20 minutes, not to mention it adds a great aggressive look to your car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth Every Penny 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

In the words of Zildjian cymbals; these mudflaps are the only serious choice. Worth every penny you spend on them due to the high quality material and the perfect form fit. The mounting hardware that comes with the mudflaps really makes sure they are installed securely. I love the color contrast on my car(red flaps, white car). I constantly get compliments on them. Install was a 4 out of 5 simply because you need to remove the rear tires to install the mudflaps. I know some people have special tools that allow them to do this without removing the rear tires, but for your average Joe, just remove the rear tires. I also felt that with the car jacked up, it was a lot easier to remove the rear screw clips. Once you figure out the first mudflap, the rest are a breeze. I worked from home on a Friday and installed these during my lunch break. Even with jacking up the car and taking off the tires, install time was roughly 1h:15m.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Flaps 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great quality mud flaps! Really helps keep excess snow and rocks from damaging my paint.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2015 STI 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy install with basic hand tools. Looks great. Very durable. Keeps the car just a bit cleaner when Hooning. Great product. Fast shipping. Thanks Rallysportdirect!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2015+ WRX/STI 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Rally Armors seem to have become a must have for all Subarus these days, so I went ahead and pulled the trigger for my white 16 STI, and I must admit it looks pretty good, the install is a real pain, and that's basically the only downside it took me 2 and half hours to install, but it looks so good that you seem to just forget how many times you adjust and re adjust to make them fit well. It magically started raining here in California a day after I installed them (lol rain in California) and it kept the running boards considerably cleaner. So I would highly recommend getting these for you car! It really adds some character(especially in my case with the white on red). Looks awesome, flaps are awesome, totally worth it!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2016 WRX 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I got these for my 2016 WRX. They go very nicely with my black car, and I don't think it took more than a half hour to install all 4.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

No more rocks or dirt to scratch my paint. Easy install as well
  
Was this review helpful?
yep. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got these for my 2015 STi, went on with no issue and they look absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much!
  
Was this review helpful?
Even better than my last set 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Rally Armor has improved their design. Stainless steel brackets have made the installation even easier and sturdier. These things look great. Its one of those projects where you get a friend and a couple beers and have a good time putting it together. Note: Some people might have to remove the rear tire for the rear mud flap installation. I got away from this by using a really short ratchet that can hold a Philips head drill bit. Most stubby screwdrivers may be a bit long...
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )