SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo

MODEL # RALMF32-UR-BLK/WH

$172.99


8 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF32-UR-BLK/WH)
So far I’m impressed  8 months ago
5out of 5stars

Wife bought me these for my bday and I’ve had them on less than a month. So far I’m impressed, let’s see how they stand the test of time.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome product  11 months ago
5out of 5stars

Great fitment easy instal
  
Was this review helpful?
Mudflaps 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

They work great for rocks chipping up your paint
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Mud Flaps on 16 STi 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

They are nice and do the job. I like them. Only thing I'd like changed is the color of the bolts to something dark to match the flaps.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to intall  3 years ago
5out of 5stars

It was easy to install I personally just remove the tires to grab the best placement in my Pinyan directions could've been a little bit more specific maybe add some color I paid so much money for them might as well Had the mudflaps on for about a month now good product holding up well no discoloration yet a little hard to clean but then again they are mudflaps I'm happy with my mudflaps 👍 Happy I went with the white logo with my blue car
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy to Install 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Any 2015+ WRX or WRX STI could use some protection. Whether you're actually planning to hit some Welsh Rally Stages, daily drive, or anything in-between, these are kind of a no-brainer. Fitment is spot-on, installation is easy, and they do what they're supposed to do: keep crud from the road off your pretty rally car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Ferrari of mudflaps 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed on 2015 WRX Great mudflaps, superior quality, not too difficult to install, looks slick. All of the clips are plastic (brakets are metal) so dont overtighten or crossthread or you may break them, there are no extras included in the kit. I decided to take the rear tires off to install the rear flaps since there was not much room but you can proabably squeeze a small screwdriver. Definitely the most expensive mudflaps but obviously the best quality on the market. Must buy for all Impreza owners
  
Was this review helpful?
Expected more for the money 4 years ago
3out of 5stars

To be completely fair my review is being written without having a lot of time using the product. I am basing my review on the quality of the product out of the box and installation. Installation was not terrible, but there were holes that did not line up and some bending, banging and cussing were needed to get the job done. I was very surprised on how flimsy the mud flaps and mounting brackets were. Again, that is not to say they won't hold up, but they certainly don't seem very substantial. I definitely expected more for the price of these mud flaps.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Black Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )