SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo

MODEL # RALMF1-UR-RD/WH

$132.99


29 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(28)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo ( Part Number: MF1-UR-RD/WH)
Great functionality for everyday use with lasting quality  4 months ago
5out of 5stars

Pretty much the industry standard for passenger vehicle mudflaps. Tough enough for RallyX, and your body panels will thank you during the winter months of daily driving. Spend the extra money and get the UR flaps, you wont regret it. Take the wheels off when installing. Makes life that much easier.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice product  6 months ago
5out of 5stars

I had a bit of trouble fitting it on my jdm 2003 wrx sti, however after a bit of persuasion it went together nicely. Most of the instructions are pretty vague however, youtube has everything you need.
  
Was this review helpful?
Automatically gained 11hp 8 months ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install and immediately did a burnout after installing. These are gonna last a while! Definitely worth the money
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
RED RALLY FLAPS 10 months ago
5out of 5stars

Must have for any subie owner. Looks great, feels great, smells great, tastes grea...add some spice in your life with some mud flaps. You won’t be disappointed in these.
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This was actually the first product I have purchased from RSD. I can honestly say that I an super pleased shipping was extremely fast and I am very satisfied with the flaps. I would highly recommend these to anyone looking in to flap add an aggressive look to my car and are very flexible so far I've put them through about -5 degrees and they remained flexible. Overall I am very pleased with the entire transaction. Thank you RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
02 wrx 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

mudflaps arrived three days early and it looks good and happy with product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great look! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome look. Thought it would be harder to install but got the hang of it and was pretty simple.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome flaps! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Rsd of course is awesome and fast shipment. The mud flaps look great especially on the cgm color.
  
Was this review helpful?
impressive quality, quick shipping  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

It changes the look. It Makes the car look more aggressive. I would say it's a must have product for your subaru. It worths your buck. So, I will upload a picture soon.
  
Was this review helpful?
juat what i expected 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Received these as a gift. Came with all necessary hardware. Super easy install. Turn front wheels to install front flaps. Remove rear wheels to install rear flaps. Just used stock jack from car. Love the look on my 06 wrx! Has stopped salt splash, rocks, and dirt from pegging my car and others behind me.
  
Was this review helpful?
great 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great piece and price!
  
Was this review helpful?
Noticeable 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great product! Originally bought the standard flaps for my wrx wagon and they worked, but they eventually got bent back and looked bad. These however are excellent! Personally I love the red, others hate it..well it's my car not theirs. FLaps do their job quite well, and they dont get bent out of shape going over speedbumps or being blasted with mud-they always return to flat. Great flaps, get them!
  
Was this review helpful?
Installed on my '05 2.5RS 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installation was easy, all hardware was included, material is thick but still very flexible, and they look great with the '04-'05 tails! I know they're doing their job because there's all sorts of road debris stuck to them whenever I check. Really wish I installed them earlier.
  
Was this review helpful?
great Flaps! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Put them on my 05 white STI. They look great and are really tough. They also are big enough to protect the entire side of the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
RED really POPS 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I wasn't sure about the red but once they were on, it really gives a wow factor! Installation video was really good!
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo Subaru Impreza 2002-2007 (inc. 2002-2007 WRX / STI)  7 years ago
5out of 5stars

These mud flaps are great. Their excellent for somebody looking to turn heads. The installation of the was simple as can be and if recommend them to any subaru owner out their!
  
Was this review helpful?
Best mud flaps money can buy 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Durable, does the job, easy to install. Gives the car a nice color accent especially the classic rally look. I would definitely buy agian if I ever had to.
  
Was this review helpful?
christmas present 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

got these for my son for christmas,he said that thay were easy to install and thay look grate!!!!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Shipped fast, and they look great. Love them.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great look 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Really gives the car a rally look. Install was easy for me since I had the black ones on there before. The urethane is a great material.
  
Was this review helpful?
Slick 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

These look really good, and protect very well. Hardest part was taking off the old clips to my wheel wells and side skirts, but putting the new stuff on was easy. Recommend and angled screw driver for the back ones, and two flathead screw drivers for the clips. Looks so mean!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sick.  8 years ago
5out of 5stars

for mudflaps, they are a little expensive but when you put these on your car and see the protection they provide, it wont matter. plus the look of these make your car look so much more wider, mean, and just agressive.
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor Mud Flaps 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

These flaps added a wide mean look to my 02 WRX wagon i highly recomend these for any subaru! They protect the body from the elemnts very well!
  
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install, takes little time. If you want to install without taking the wheels off make sure you have an angled screwdriver. Look wonderful and very durable!
  
Was this review helpful?
Rally Armor Mudflaps 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Followed instructions which were provided with the flaps. They were a bit all over the place, but after getting the first one on, everything else was smooth sailing. I can't stress enough how good they make my 02 WRX look. From the looks of things, they will hold up for years and years! I recommend this product to anyone who's looking for cool flaps!
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very good quality, worth every penny!
  
Was this review helpful?
look great 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

Had them on my 05 wrx now im putting a set on my new STI. took me about 115 to get them on not to bad and they work good at keeping some of the dirt off the body
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks great! Took about 1 1/2 hours to install them. Give my 05 WRX and wide, mean look.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looked cool for first year  7 years ago
2out of 5stars

Got the red flaps and they looked / functioned well for the first year. After that, the red began to fade out leaving the edges yellowed. They also got brittle and one torn off. All the hardware is in place but the flap is gone. Rally armor said they couldn't help me with a replacement. Not worth the ~$125.. thats the last rally armor product I buy
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )
Rally Armor UR Mudflaps Red Urethane White Logo (Part Number: )