SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Muteki SR35 16+4 Closed Ended Black Lug Nuts 35mm 12x1.25

MODEL # KIC32925BP

$58.40


15 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Muteki SR35 16+4 Closed Ended Black Lug Nuts 35mm 12x1.25 ( Part Number: 32925BP)
Muteki SR35 16+4 Closed Ended Black Lug Nuts 35mm 12x1.25 ( Part Number: 32925BP)
Great 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Overall great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
07 STI 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I used these with method race wheels. You can't use oem lug nuts on the rims that I got because there to shallow on depth.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Muteki lugs worth! 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the quality and finish on these lugs. Went with black to accent the wheels and not take attention away from them. No flaking/chipping of the coating on these.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Mutely black lug nuts 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

High quality lugs with a really nice set of sockets to include wheel lock key. Definitely recommend for the price.
  
Was this review helpful?
Superb Product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This has been a great product, the black paint has stayed well after repeated removal and application. Highly recommend
  
Was this review helpful?
Love these nuts 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Can't say anything about these lug nuts. Look great together with my carbon fibre styled centre caps and anthracite wheels. No issues with clearance.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great nuts 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Bought these for a set of Weds SA15R's and they worked great. Perfect length and great color. Thoroughly pleased
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice lugs 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I like the lock on each wheel, they don't easily chip, which is awesome. I've had them on and off many times with minimal / no coating coming off. They torque well and are good lugs. The knurls are great as well.
  
Was this review helpful?
BRZ 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Put these on my stock BRZ and they seated perfectly. This looks much better than the crappy stock chrome!
  
Was this review helpful?
Lugs 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Look fine with my black wheels, no complaints.
  
Was this review helpful?
Lug nut 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very nice set-up and good quality
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice lugs! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

I purchased these to replace an unknown brand of black lugs that came with my Rota winter wheel setup. The paint was flaking off of the cheap-o lugs and it was obvious the paint wasn't durable even when they were new. Not the case with these lugs! These look like they are made out of black metal as opposed to a spray on coating. Hopefully they will prove to be durable in the long run which I think they will.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looking good 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Nice set of lug nuts. Let's see how they last during winter use.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! But... 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

Forgot to read the directions and didn't re tighten the bolts after 500miles. Walked up to the car a week after installing them and one was missing! It was the lock nut too so I know it wasn't someone trying to remove it. Other than that they look great and I haven't had any issues. Just make sure you re tighten after driving on them a bit.
  
Was this review helpful?
You get what you pay for 5 months ago
2out of 5stars

I swapped my wheels around pretty often, these haven't held up well for me. If you buy these you need to be very careful with the removal tool. Since they have so many teeth if the tool slips at all they will round out the corners and rust. I used these for a season and most of them have clipped edges and are rusty. This is a reality with painted lug-nuts but I was hoping they would put up to a little more abuse.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Muteki SR35 16+4 Closed Ended Black Lug Nuts 35mm 12x1.25 (Part Number: )
Muteki SR35 16+4 Closed Ended Black Lug Nuts 35mm 12x1.25 (Part Number: )