SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25

MODEL # KIC32905B

$54.75


20 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(18)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 ( Part Number: 32905B)
Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 ( Part Number: 32905B)
Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 ( Part Number: 32905B)
Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 ( Part Number: 32905B)
Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 ( Part Number: 32905B)
Works perfectly fine and looks great. 11 months ago
5out of 5stars

Received my lug nuts a day earlier then was stated. Looks great on my car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Best bang for buck 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I bought these for my 93 300ZX because the factory lugs were rusted out and they look outstanding and do exactly what they were made to do. As of now I’ve had no issue with these
  
Was this review helpful?
high quality lug bolts 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

well, i recently started snapping off stock oem lug nuts for some reason, probably due to over torquing or what ever. ordered this set of lug nuts, high quality and good finish on the nuts. installed them on the ARP wheel studs.
  
Was this review helpful?
Muteki lug nuts  2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Awesome product. Fitment is great and paint doesn't chip off like other brands
  
Was this review helpful?
Approved. 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great equipment, good presentation. I will buy other models for my Subaru 2011.
  
Was this review helpful?
Muteki lug nuts  4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered these lug nuts for my summer BBS, 04 sti wheels . They fit and look perfect.thank you RSD.
  
Was this review helpful?
Muteki for Subaru OEM 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I was told, and I'm sure this will be argued, that these will not work on Subaru OEM wheels. But I assure they do. I have some stockers off of a 98 RS that I powder coated and use on my 02 WRX. I compared the bevel on these to the OEM lugs I have and I don't not see any differences what so ever. Most OEM lugs have more of a mushroom type lip but what originally came with my 02 are exact to the aftermarket lugs.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect on 2003 WRX 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Much improved look over the stock lugs. As easy as one would expect to install. Torqued to 80 ft/pounds and I have had zero issues!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great looking product 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a great looking product. Super light and great quality and for the price I think is one of the best out there.
  
Was this review helpful?
10 out of 10 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

I really love this Muteki Lug Nuts, i recommend this lug nuts over Gorilla Lug Nuts. Amazing Quality and looks awesome on my car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

These should just be stock studs for the BRZ haha.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Holds Wheels on Car. Looks good. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed these on my 2012 Subaru WRX STI 5 Door. We paired these lugs with the ARP Extended Wheel Studs 5 Pack Subaru Models (inc. 2002-2014 WRX / STI). Works like a charm. Strong and easy to use. I don't know if I would get these just for stock studs. But then again they are not exactly necessary. They just make tire changes sooooo much easier. When paired the ARP lugs it gets even better. They are tough sexy and have a hole in them. Just how I like my women. Great product. RallySportDirect ships fast and the owner looks like a dork. Love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
04 STI 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great set of lugs! Must have.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Yeahhhh buddy 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Fit perfectly my xxr 530's perfectly with stock studs on my 2012 sti. Thanks RSD!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Black Muteki lugs 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I highly recommend these lugs. They're strong, lightweight and look good. Muteki also makes a set of 4 open-ended locking lugs for this set, which is nice.
  
Was this review helpful?
Muteki Lugs 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Not really a black chrome but more of a high gloss black. Just what I wanted.
  
Was this review helpful?
great 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Shipped fast and looked better in person. Seated well with my vs-xx's
  
Was this review helpful?
great 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Shipped fast and looked better in person. Seated well with my vs-xx's
  
Was this review helpful?
Good lugnuts 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

Does what it says. Works with my ARP studs and stock wheels. Was worried about the bevel at the end but after a month of use, still holding strong. Plus the paint still fresh.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does its job 5 years ago
3out of 5stars

Looked great for the first few months then after one winter they started to rust
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 - Universal
User Media for: Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 - Universal
User Media for: Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 - Universal
User Media for: Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 - Universal
User Media for: Muteki SR48 Chrome Black Open Ended Lug Nuts 12X1.25 - Universal