SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit

MODEL # TAN4 TGF140

$234.90


8 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit ( Part Number: TGF140)
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit ( Part Number: TGF140)
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit ( Part Number: TGF140)
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit ( Part Number: TGF140)
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit ( Part Number: TGF140)
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit ( Part Number: TGF140)
Perfect Drop!!! 1 year ago
BOOSTICKWRX
Received these very fast! The drop is perfection! Not too low and not too high. It still feels close to stock, but no body roll and can corner a little better. Great springs and would buy again!
  
Was this review helpful?
mild springs, DD approved 2 years ago
andersonj6
after my stock struts went, I decided to throw on some Koni yellows and pair them with a mild spring. Drop is around 0.75" and spring rates a noticeably increased, but not harsh.. Good quality, everything cam quickly from RSD and price was competitive.
  
Was this review helpful?
great product 4 years ago
awangard.motors35013
Drop hight is just right. Ride quality is very close to OEM , overal -very happy
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Tanabe GF210 review 5 years ago
alexg515079094
I did a good amount of research before purchasing a set of springs for my Rex. I wanted something that would lower the ride just enough to be noticeable and also give the Rex an edge in the corners. After about a week of driving, I am very pleased with my Tanabe GF210s. Listen Subaru, THIS IS HOW THE CAR SHOULD COME FROM THE FACTORY! I love the look of it and the ride is great. A bit more rigid than stock but that just comes with the territory. No bouncing around though. I am still on my stock struts/shocks and still feels nice. I do know that the springs will still settle a bit more in the coming weeks but i am very satisfied. I tip my hat to Rallysportdirect, great service and the springs arrived before I knew it. If you don't want to mess around with expensive and constant Coilover adjustments, want a decent drop and fun in the turns... look no further. Just set it and forget it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Tanabe Springs 5 years ago
Tris428
These springs ride and feel well. The drop is tasteful and just right. The springs feel firm and solid at high speeds; they do get a little bumpy on uneven roads, but that is expected with lowering springs. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. Thank you RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PERFECT!!! 6 years ago
mcammilleri875082
All these tuner guys now days are slamming their cars with crazy coilovers, wide rims and stretched out tires. If you want a nice, clean, subtle drop.. then these are the springs for you! I installed these springs on my '11 sti sedan and absolutely could not be more happy with them! I don't get any fender rubbing with my 18 x 8.5 48mm offset rims(almost stock dimensions) but best of all I get tons of compliments. HIGHLY reccomended.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
PERFECT... 7 years ago
Fanooch28110
these springs make the car ride better.. no bounce what so ever.. ride nice and smooth.. looks and comfort..
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice Drop 7 years ago
kross.pilot43273
I bought these for my 2011 WRX in hopes of a clean drop with slightly stiffer spring rates and these on paper seemed to fit that demand. I am very satisfied with the results. If you are looking for a very mild drop but enough to be noticeable then look no further. The ride (on stock struts mind you) is hardly different from stock...slightly stiffer, as expected.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit (Part Number: )
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit (Part Number: )
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit (Part Number: )
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit (Part Number: )
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit (Part Number: )
Tanabe GF210 Spring Kit (Part Number: )