SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Eibach Pro-Kit Lowering Springs

MODEL # EIB82105.140

$305.00


8 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Eibach Pro-Kit Lowering Springs ( Part Number: 82105.140)
Perfect 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
Siracer71
Installed on my 2014 BRZ. Nice drop without being too aggressive. To me it improve the ride quality. Factory springs seem to beat you in the car. The pro-kit improve the ride very noticeably. Great for functionality and daily driven. I recommend these to everyone!
  
Was this review helpful?
Every 86 Owner Needs to Consider These 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
rmak32154822
The FR-S/BRZ/GT-86 is a beautiful car, but the fender gap is undeniable and glaring. Unless you're planning on upfitting with coilovers you should seriously consider these. They lowered the car the perfect amount and didn't change the ride at all.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great drop 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
dimitrios602
easy install and dropped my brz about 1 inch.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks like a sports car 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
ScottwitdaBRZ
This is how the car should come stock. I clear speed bumps and driveways easily and it looks awesome. No significant ride or handling changes. Easy install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
j.mandery85689
Went on easy, good 1 drop... Great product
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice Ride 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
p.sullivan94932
As others have said, it gives just the right amount of drop. Corners flatter and the ride comfort is still great. No regrets!
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect drop. 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
CodyFRS
I love the drop this gave me. It actually came out to a 1.2 drop instead of 1, but I am happy about that. This was a very cheap upgrade for my car, and made it look so much better. I prefer only the slight drop as my roads around here aren't so great.A++
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect drop 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
AdamZ
Was looking for a mild drop as this is my daily. Eibach delivered. Super easy install, and the car looks slick.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Eibach Pro-Kit Lowering Springs - Scion FR-S 2013-2016 / Subaru BRZ 2013+ / Toyota 86 2017+