SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Lamin-X Foglight Covers (Multiple Colors)

MODEL # LAM S116-M

$14.95


8 Reviews
3.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(4)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Customer Photos and Videos
Lamin-X Foglight Covers (Multiple Colors) ( Part Number: S116-M)
Yellow 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great purchase good quality
  
Was this review helpful?
Look great  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

These overlays look great and are a good value. I installed them with the fog lights removed which made it really easy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Not bad at all 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

For the price you cannot argue that it is a easy buy. It fits just a pinch smaller than the foglight but at a distance you will never notice! Plus yourfoglight is not protected for the most part. Almost feels like an InvisaShield for car lights!
  
Was this review helpful?
2013 STI Sedan- perfect look 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This accessory is a must for anyone seeking to acquire a more JDM look to their vehicle. Even if you never use your fog lights, it adds that extra detail to set your car apart from the crowd.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good value 6 years ago
4out of 5stars

I got these overlays and the install is fairly straight forward a steady hand is helpful but you can retry with these over and over again so there are no worries when installing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great! 6 years ago
4out of 5stars

Thank you Rallysport for shipping so fast again, these foglight overlays fit perfect and just like there supposed to. only down side is they are a little light in color tone but still very nice and accomplish what i like!
  
Was this review helpful?
Undersized 5 years ago
2out of 5stars

I bought these when I was installing the OEM fog kit on my 2008 STi. My plan was to apply the covers before installing the fogs and bezels. These are designed to install once the fogs are on the car, as well as the bezels being installed, and even then have 1/16th radial gap. Ended up buying a sheet of the material from laminx and cutting my own covers.
  
Was this review helpful?
Expected better 4 years ago
1out of 5stars

These made the car stand out but there was a poor fitment on the fog lights. Also, the material doesn't hold up to the light bulb heat. My yellow Lamin-X has started to turn red in the center. Time to take them off :(
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Lamin-X Foglight Covers (Multiple Colors) (Part Number: )