SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete

MODEL # RSD40003

$35.00


9 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 40003)
Looks great, WAY cheaper than others 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

I bought this to add a nice look when I did a license plate relocator kit. Looks sharp, fits perfectly and is much cheaper than others. Clean look, doesn't have an obnoxious logo. Don't over-tighten the screws into the inserts or it'll pull back out, otherwise it stays in there snug.
  
Was this review helpful?
Unique upgrade 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed perfectly on my 2008 Impreza 2.5i sedan. Looks sleek and unique, pairs nicely with the grimmspeed relocate kit. Delete plate seems pretty strong and durable, and best of all, a lot cheaper than the $40-$50 delete plates. Plus you're repping this awesome company! Install was under 2 minutes. Not sure how durable and long lasting the white letters are, but I'd probably keep chemicals and sharp objects or rough brushes away from it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
+5 Unicorns 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect fit and you can really feel the extra unicorns this mod gives you.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is the second one I've purchased. They have everything needed to install and the finished is unmatched by anyone else in this price range. Looked awesome until the nose got crunched...LOL
  
Was this review helpful?
06-07 WRX 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love it, perfect fitment!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
The perfect look 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent quality product. Comes with everything you need to install. I ended up using existing screws to mount this delete, because the factory holes weren't far enough apart. You can't beat the price either and I get to represent my favorite website in a classy manner. Note: I did see an increase of about .7, on a 10 pt. scale, of the overall quality of ladies riding shotgun.
  
Was this review helpful?
looks good on the front WRX 10 months ago
4out of 5stars

easy to install for the rubber mounts to put in I lubed it up, made it easier to put it in.
  
Was this review helpful?
Overall pretty good  2 years ago
4out of 5stars

The quality of the actual license plate replacement is great. Solid metal, good engraving, and just an overall clean look. Downside is how it is held in place. The grommets expand in the hole once you start tightening each screw. Too tight and it will slowly make its way out, too loose and it wont look flush. I put them in backwards and that actually seemed to hold it better, but we will have to see. One can definitely find a better way to secure it.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
License Plate Delete 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

Easy install and looks great! Only concern is how it's held in place. You tighten two screws that expand a rubber grommet. I'm worried it might pop loose over time but so far so good.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal
User Media for: RallySport Direct GT License Plate Delete - Universal