SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black

MODEL # KARKB-055-PL-BLK

$30.00


10 Reviews
4 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(2)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black ( Part Number: KB-055-PL-BLK)
Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black ( Part Number: KB-055-PL-BLK)
Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black ( Part Number: KB-055-PL-BLK)
its an outstanding piece 6 years ago
5out of 5stars
oldzman
i had purchased the offset license plate and noticed this there are other brands out there but the plate caught my eye and its of course an easy install had my step son who barley knows anything about my car do it for me when he installed the offet he said pretty straight forward and he does this to his car he know a source now
  
Was this review helpful?
Very nice product! 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
Ruzty1311
Just put this on my '12 and it was so easy to get on. Sounds like from what everybody else is saying about the sagging and leaning forward, is that its only happening on older model wrx's. Fitment was perfect and yes it doesn't sit COMPLETELY flush with the bumper but it still looks awesome :) Great product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Kartboy Front License Plate Delete 10 years ago
4out of 5stars
michael_longle13899
All of these license deletes are overpriced because of the name thats on the metal rectangle. I went with kartboy cuz it was the the cheapest. The rectangle felt sturdy and heavy. The two screws doesn't sit flush with the bumper, neither does the rectangle. youll need to bend it a little bit. Overall, its ok. 4 star.
  
Was this review helpful?
Fits Great 10 years ago
4out of 5stars
BiGCHiEF
It has good weight and the finish was perfect. I used my leg to bend it slightly to match the curve of the bumper. The hardware seems a little flimsy but it has been about a week and it is still firmly on the bumper.
  
Was this review helpful?
Ya the hardware isn't good. 10 years ago
4out of 5stars
justinpozzolo53115
This looks really cool on the car and covers that hideous rectangle with the two holes but had to get two proper screws. no biggy.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice but needs better hardware... 10 years ago
4out of 5stars
Ruzty1311
I installed this on my '12 Wrx and granted that it was easy to install, the rubber screws it comes with just doesn't do the all around package justice. If anybody wanted to they could walk by and pop it right out. Not sure if that's how it is for other deletes, but it's just not a permanent deal. Other than that it is a well made product and no it doesn't sit flush but I don't mind because it looks good. You get what you pay for, period.
  
Was this review helpful?
Kartboy Delete.  11 years ago
4out of 5stars
himdude791861700
High quality part, I do wish the hardware had a better designed, but it worked out.
  
Was this review helpful?
looks great if done right 11 years ago
4out of 5stars
guest55c8d82bcaae52f460a9c495
Looks nice on my java black pearl 04 sti , make sure you tighten as much as possible because it will slant downward if you don't.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good but Environment? 11 years ago
3out of 5stars
captaincal.cm26081
The license plate delete looks and works fine but.... they shipped it in this rather large box filled with styrofoam. (totally unnecessary and wasteful) Its just a metal bar it could have been shipped in something smaller and with out styrofoam.
  
Was this review helpful?
KB Delete Plate 12 years ago
3out of 5stars
the.daniel5on.dg99830
Looks great , really love the black. Plate has a good amount of weight to it so it isn't some cheap product. Only complaint is how it mounts. The two rubber mounts supplied with the plate hold the plate about a 1/4 inch from the bumper , allowing it to sag a bit... If you shove it further in , it may stay better but not for long. It could just be my bumber or me not wanting to use longer and larger diameter screws to hold it but it could work better for you.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black - Subaru Models
User Media for: Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black - Subaru Models
User Media for: Kartboy Front License Plate Delete Black - Subaru Models