SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete

MODEL # GRM094051

$40.00


21 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(16)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 094051)
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 094051)
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 094051)
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 094051)
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete ( Part Number: 094051)
Grimm Speed Delete 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a great delete. No bling, look elsewhere. If you are looking for something that hides in plain sight, this is a part hat might fit your requirements.
  
Was this review helpful?
Grimm Speed Delete 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a great delete. No bling, look elsewhere. If you are looking for something that hides in plain sight, this is the part.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great delete and black screws are included.
  
Was this review helpful?
License plate delete 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Super nice, wish they would contour it for a quick fit, but 20 minutes over the knee and curving in a vice did the trick.
  
Was this review helpful?
the car looks great 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

The part was easy to install and gives your car a different look.
  
Was this review helpful?
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete Subaru Impreza  6 years ago
5out of 5stars

REALLY NICE
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Cover-up 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I own an Obsidian Black Pearl WRX, got this to cover the unsightly brackets inside the front bumper. This is anodized so you won't have to worry about the paint blemishing, I recommend this when you replace the front license plate relocation.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great!! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect product to buy it adds a complete look to the front of the car
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Looks great! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

The thing looks great on my car. I painted the lettering red, to match. With a little bending over your knee it fits perfectly flush with the arc of the front bumper. (pictures to come)
  
Was this review helpful?
i'm happy 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

had it on my pearl white wrx for a while now, and it still looks new. more subtle then other delete's which i like. the flush screws are a nice touch. no, it isnt curved, but even lightly tighteneing it down brings it into the right shape.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good look 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Well made, very sturdy, nice quality. Great product all around! Tried uploading a picture, but it won't allow me to do so.
  
Was this review helpful?
Love It. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Simple and Craftsmanship = Happy Customer
  
Was this review helpful?
Subtle yet clean look! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

A great little accessory that gives the car both a clean and sporty look!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect finisher for the License Plate Relocation Kit!!
  
Was this review helpful?
It was meant to be! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

this is awesome and is pretty straight forward to install. Must have if you buy the relocation Kit! thanks RSD! once again you guys never fail. RSD for Life!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great and easy to install 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

You have to have something to put in place of your plate when you use Grimm's relocation kit. This is a well made piece and fit perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
2006 STI 2 years ago
4out of 5stars

I hate how the stock 2006 STI front bumper has a place to mount a front license plate, it's super ugly. This license plate delete helps with the looks out front.
  
Was this review helpful?
GrimmSpeed License plate delete 4 years ago
4out of 5stars

Its a nice piece that hides that ridiculous rectangle mold on the front bumper but i find that for only getting the Grimmspeed License Plate delete bar, 2 hardware screws and a GrimmSpeed Decal its a little over priced
  
Was this review helpful?
Almost PerfecT 5 years ago
4out of 5stars

Great product, really strong metal, and really cleans up the front fascia. I gave it 4 stars, however, as it is flat and does NOT curve to the bend of the WRX/STI bumper. I had to use a bench vise to bend this thing to fit, and it takes some force. Price was too high for having to mold this beast myself. C'mon Grimspeed, bend this to spec if you are going to charge these prices.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great, cleans up front end. 6 years ago
4out of 5stars

I had to give 4 stars only because the plate is pretty straight, and the front bumper has a concave to it. I had to put in a vice and use a lil force to bend it, test fit, back and forth until fit as good as I could make it. Otherwise, it looks great, and really cleans up the front end. Love Grimmspeed parts and willing to show support in any way.
  
Was this review helpful?
Doesn't fit factory holes 6 years ago
3out of 5stars

I had my dealer not drill holes thinking this would fit the factory holes but it doesn't. Have to drill holes anyways. Like what others say... it is not curved to fit nicely.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete (Part Number: )
GrimmSpeed License Plate Delete (Part Number: )