SET YOUR CAR
Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning License Plate Frame

MODEL # COB CO-PFRAME-NEW

$1.95


12 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(12)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
COBB Tuning License Plate Frame ( Part Number: CO-PFRAME-NEW)
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Thought it was just a frame 3 years ago
guest55f75cc14da8c3d94c8b4571
It's not just a frame it added 150 hp my rs can smoke a sti now
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great item for 2 bucks! 3 years ago
Bradybell33
Looks really good aside from the standard license plate, and adds a good touch. Definitely worth it if you need to get to that 200 for free shipping.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
It's a frame... 3 years ago
ChinookCE28093
Not much to say about it... I feel like the car has more pep after install, I can now pass GT-R's with ease.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Misleading but works 3 years ago
srm16photos08011
I was a little confused with this purchase, as per previous reviews I was expecting at least 50+ whp gains. I personally saw no whp gains for this mod, but i did receive a massive increase in downforce. I am now able to go through the turns at around 5 Gs, Had to have special tires made just to handle this new mod. Install was a breeze, but I do recommend reading the install guide even if it is around 6-7 pages. AMAZING PRODUCT!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Stage 10 3 years ago
Steven18
Only $2, worth it. Bought it without knowing it would add so much torque, after I installed it i had to get my car tuned and it surprisingly made my wrx stage 10! Cobb AP is a must after this purchase, car will be sluggish without a tune
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice 4 years ago
jsantos1082
This frame came with my Cobb Downpipe, i immediately slapped this on my car's rear end what a difference.
  
Was this review helpful?
Much Horsepower! 4 years ago
demlilley48269
Nice buy, and it's only 2 dollars... Can't go wrong!
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb 4 years ago
Mcnasty69
Love having more Cobb parts on my car even if it's just a license plate frame. Most of my Subaru is Cobb parts.
  
Was this review helpful?
It's a license plate cover 4 years ago
lukechawkeye
Fits nice and tight around the place and holes line up so all is good!
  
Was this review helpful?
great! 5 years ago
EarvinL0829
Love it, better than the dealership garbage.
  
Was this review helpful?
not cobb tuned 5 years ago
Gpef2611680
looks good even though my sti is stock. beats that dealer plate frame!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
50HP!!! 5 years ago
Lukskywoker
After I installed this on my rear liscence plate my turbo lag quit and i had easily another 50 hp....sooooo cheap too! Thanks RSD!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
COBB Tuning License Plate Frame (Part Number: )