SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On Orders of 99+.
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru Red Hazard Button

MODEL # SUB83037FE030

$41.40


40 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(39)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Subaru Red Hazard Button ( Part Number: 83037FE030)
Buy it 2 years ago
5out of 5stars
Los
This thing looks great. For some reason I kept forgetting where my hazard was. I look for reasons to use it now ;) Make sure you have interior panel removal tools.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cool little jdm mod  5 years ago
5out of 5stars
Andy
Looks very cool in my subies interior gives a nice red look! Very easy to install! I love how it lights up at night which my old one didn’t! Happy with the purchase will order from here again!
  
Was this review helpful?
Dont regret  8 years ago
5out of 5stars
Thatkid_Subie401
Having an Na Subie can be boring but luckily we still have tons of options, as for example this hazard light made the cockpit look so much sexier
  
Was this review helpful?
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Very little to complain about 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
wheeljack
Red switch looks good, install was pretty easy for a novice. I like little mods like this that make my ride just a bit unique. Only real gripe I have is that since installing this switch, ghostly apparitions appear in my rearview speaking in ancient tongues. Mildly distracting, but you get used to it after a couple weeks.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Coolness factor 8 years ago
5out of 5stars
wavespy66
Q:Why change your hazard button to red? A:Why does a dog lick himself? ...because you can!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Easy Install 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
bulldeacon
Very easy install and looks better than the stock black piece. Not a bad way to spend $30.
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM yo 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
lukechawkeye
Who doesn't want more JDM? From Subaru so flawless fit, easy to install, just get it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Looks great 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
DatKorean
Installed in less than 5 minutes. I also noticed that it lights up in the middle when the headlights are on.
  
Was this review helpful?
 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
blzd
jdm tyte y0!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very nice touch.  9 years ago
5out of 5stars
yurvois18154
It really ties the room together man!
  
Was this review helpful?
great 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
sdimex
super piece and price
  
Was this review helpful?
Jdm yo! 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
Slow Bugeye
Now I can yell jdm yo at the top of a mountain! This is a high quality oem button and very appealing aesthetically.
  
Was this review helpful?
What amazing power 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
tim95211
Easiest 20hp you can get in a Subaru. Looks great paired with the carbon pattern trim kit. I like how it lights up at night. For a button I rarely use it was worth my money.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good Build Quality. 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
Syd3l
This piece is cool, VERY easy installation (took me 5 minutes) and gives your dash that little extra flare. The center also glows at night when you have your lights on!
  
Was this review helpful?
WOW 9 years ago
5out of 5stars
guest55c7ee97caae52f460972518
So i was hesitant to believe that this would add hp to my car but after installing i feel the difference and light weight reduction. Everyone needs one
  
Was this review helpful?
Simply Amazing! 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
katus86
A must buy.. started my STI up and had a different rumble to it. Stepped on the gas.. and literally took my breathe away. But this instead of a turbo.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice little touch. 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
aliasmunky
With the OEM optional 'carbon fiber' interior trim, this little addition to the interior adds just a small bit of flare that accents the interior of the car well. Installation required a screwdriver and about 3 minutes of your time. Now, it will take no time to find the hazard button in an emergency day-or-night as the button is illuminated with when the lights are in the on position.
  
Was this review helpful?
 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
pogiboy2416364
It's amazing how a subtle change like this makes such a difference.Takes 5 mins to install. It even lights up when your headlights are on! Get one...you won't regret it!
  
Was this review helpful?
J Style 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
toddmax8160975
Now my cabin is J style! And you can find it in the dark.Easy to install 5 minutes and i think i might be the only one in Australia who has one.
  
Was this review helpful?
Red Hazard button  10 years ago
5out of 5stars
F_sanchez_8632457
super easy to install. best of all it adds that bling factor. and funny enough people actually notice and comment asking if it was there before since it stands out so much. also lights up witch the normal one doesn't.
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Hazard (06 STI) 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
phillimch85996
Really does have that subtle stand out appeal, allowing you to just be a bit different from everybody else. Easy install, just pop off the console front panel (console around shifter), remove the screws to the console cover (x2)and unsnap the top portion, then unscrew the screws from vents (x3). Thanks again
  
Was this review helpful?
Love it! 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
MSD
Super easy to install. Glows red, which I wasn't expecting. Best 30 dollars I've ever spent.
  
Was this review helpful?
Very easy to install 10 years ago
5out of 5stars
diegocoiradas37775
Great and cheap mod. Very nice look.
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM  11 years ago
5out of 5stars
guest55c86ad1caae52f4609d52cf
Looks great! better than the dull grey button, and lights up at night.
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM hazard button 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
Superu
Install less then 5min. Look amazing.
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy installation 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
pnadeau
Perfect fit and took 5 min to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great and easy interior piece 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
rlarmor41421
So easy to install makes the dash pop and it's nice it lights up when headlights are turned on. It's JDM and nice.
  
Was this review helpful?
simple jdm upgrade 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
Hector
Was super simple to install in 05 wrx and looks great
  
Was this review helpful?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
OEM  11 years ago
5out of 5stars
zulu
it makes feel a lil Japanese every time i touch it...
  
Was this review helpful?
Easy 11 years ago
5out of 5stars
Ethanwrxwagon
Extremely easy install, super cheap, looks great. the hazard sign glows a nice subtle red at night.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007
User Media for: Subaru Red Hazard Button - Subaru WRX/STi 2002-2007