SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Rally Armor Black UR Mudflap Keychain

MODEL # RALRA-KYCHN-BLK/WH

$2.99


15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(14)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
I love the idea of this thing 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

This key chain is such a neat idea it made me chuckle the second I saw it haha Its a bit more "rubbery" than I expected but still a great product and I love this website. Always a pleasure doing business!
  
Was this review helpful?
Thumbs Up! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great item! Great quality!
  
Was this review helpful?
Show Them What's Up!!! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Let them haters know what sort of driver you are with this sick mini mud flap.... Just don't try to use it on your Subi, it's a bit too small... would probably fit a Honda SI though ;-)
  
Was this review helpful?
Pretty much the best 3 bux I've ever spent. 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I had spent about 2 hours online looking for the perfect keychain for my new WRX when I came across this little gem. While my previous cars had AutoArt keychains, this seemed like it would be perfect for me! It's lightweight, soft - it won't scratch my steering column if it bumps up against it, and hell - who doesn't love miniature sized performance parts?! I couldn't be more pleased!
  
Was this review helpful?
Still looks brand new 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ordered this almost 2 years ago from RSD and its been on my keychain ever since. Not a single letter is faded, no chips or cracks. Nothing. For 3 dollars this is honestly the longest lasting keychain I've ever had. Not to mention it looks pretty awesome.
  
Was this review helpful?
excellant 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

the proper accesory for anyone with a set of rally armor flaps!
  
Was this review helpful?
Sweet! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

All the girls love the RA mini keychain flap!
  
Was this review helpful?
Keychain 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

It goes with my car keys
  
Was this review helpful?
Must buy. 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

You know you want one. ;)
  
Was this review helpful?
Best 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Best Key Chain ive ever owned!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great success 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Looks neat on my keychain. Totally silly and frivolous but I like it.
  
Was this review helpful?
This is so Awesome! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is the coolest thing i've seen yet, So neat looks great on my key chain. Matches my flaps Epic A++++ Love it 3
  
Was this review helpful?
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
-_- 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Upset that this did not fit on my wrx. oh well...makes a great keychain though
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Sweet!! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This keeps your keys clean from most liquids and flying objects! Fitment is spot on!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Almost as cool as the red one  7 years ago
4out of 5stars

It's a rally mudflap, what's cooler than that??
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images