SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair

MODEL # HLA003399801

$40.00


54 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(45)
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair ( Part Number: 003399801)
Hella horn 4 months ago
5out of 5stars

I was happy that it was able to hook up to my horn. And not have to run a toggle switch. I delivery of mail in the country roads. Works great to keep the birds and animals away.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very loud  12 months ago
5out of 5stars

These horns look great and they are very loud. I’m glad I bought these. The only bad thing is that they don’t come with a wiring harnesses so you have to buy wire and wire them up.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfection  1 year ago
5out of 5stars

Hella always delivers. Paired with one of the mounting brackets from RSD and the Grimmspeed wiring harness and it’s a breeze for any Subaru owner. I painted my covers white as I’m not a red fan, and they came out great.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Horns 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the purple color! The only thing i wish i had known ahead of time is that it does not come with the harness.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hellahorns 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

They are nice and loud way better than the stock one
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Awesome look!! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Had a chance to install these on my 04 WRX, haven't had time to run wires to them. One thing I wish RSD had was the wiring harness for this... Would make it easier, that being said. I would highly recommend this product!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
wow 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Very easy to wire and install. PS don't honk at old people, they might have a heart attack, horns are very loud.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
awesome 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Took me a few minutes to put on. They look great on my 02 wrx and there loud too
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
So Loud And So Easy To Install 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

They fit great in the grill of my 2005 sti, and they look badass. You just have to be creative with it. The install is so simple. Plus they are so damn loud. Very happy with them.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great mod, easy install! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love my supertones! I suggest getting a mounting bracket and wiring harness though, unless you wanna try and splice them yourself! Takes 20-30 minutes to do this with little to no experience!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Horns 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

If you don't know wiring at all this is a good starter to learn a bit. One bit of advice on these is that if you're going to plastidip them, be careful, the small screws holding the red frame dont have a lot of thread to grab with and the thickness of the plastidip can end up pushing them to where they're loose enough to unscrew after driving for a while. I lost one a while back and had to buy another pair. Keeping them red for now.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hella Horns = Hella Loud 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Perfect for highway driving, got to use them on my way up the the ski hill. Almost put someone in the ditch because they weren't expecting that kind of noise from a 4 door hatchback. I'm very pleased. I made a harness myself from some wire and loom, was pretty easy once I soldered it all together. Install was simple, I think I used a couple sockets and a screwdriver.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love how loud these babies really are but they also look great if you put them side by side on my 2014 WRX the car has the bolt holes right in the front after you remove the stock horns. I give them 5 stars and everyone that checks them out just love them.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Product 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Loud enough to be heard in traffic, easy to install and they look great.
  
Was this review helpful?
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Great horns, very loud, easy install 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I have had a few sets of these horns over the year and they are an easy and fun mod for everyone. They look great behind the grille of any Subie. If you are looking for the fastest install possible I recommend the SubiMods bracket and wiring kit. Easily worth the money as it cuts the install time in half and you don't have to splice any wires, etc.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great buy 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install, very loud, and fast shipping
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Nice ugrade 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Excellent sound. I was ashamed to honk with the standard one :)
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Very loud 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Love the horns, took little to install them but very loud and very light. Highly recommend them!!
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Loud! 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

I didn't quite know what to expect but i was thoroughly pleased with this product. They were so much louder than the stock ones.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hella horn 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Much louder than stock horns, much easier to install after taking off front bumper.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
so loud 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

best horns for the money! easy to instal!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Loud 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

kind of on the high pitch side a bit but they def get the point across. Plus they look great with the subimods bracket and harness.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hella awesome 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

These horns were easy to install, I didn't use the relays provided and I just wired them into the stock wires and grounded them, they sound amazing, much louder than the stocks and they look great aesthetically which is why I got them in the first place!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Better than OEM 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is the best upgrade of ANY OEM part. Install can be confusing if you are not good with wiring/schematics. This product does not come with a wiring harness or and anything needed for wiring except for the relay. Fits great, bolts right up. If you don't have this product already, you clearly need to step back and reassess your situation.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Holly loud! 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed in MY2011. This is LOUD! I like it! I like it ALOT!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2011 STi 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Easy to install, Looks great. Suggest looking online for a better set of directions to install if its your first time. Definitely a must have mod.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
exactly what I bought them for 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

These look great through the front grill, and are extremely loud from in front of the bumper. The pitch isnt as high as the stock horn, enjoy having a unique sound. To install on my 09 wrx I had to remove the front bumper and used the subimods harness and bracket to make things easy, everything works great
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
04 Wrx 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed these on my 04. They look great in the grill. I believe they sell a mounting kit, which I did not order. I mounted them differently. They are much louder than the OEM horns. I used the wiring from the OEM horns to hook these up. Didn't see a reason to do any other way. Overall great product. Took about 30 minutes to install.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Sound, Easy Installation 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

The Installation was great. Very easy for a rookie to complete. I followed the video posted above. I have a 2011 N/A Impreza, and was able to install both horns without bumper removal or grille removal. I only loosened the grille, and fed the horns up from underneath the vehicle. Same with the wires. A friend to help could have sped up everything, however, total time of installation including prep work was probably about 40 mins to an hour. Can be done quicker if you actually know a thing or two about electrical work and with help from someone else. In addition, check to see if your vehicle has two OEM horns. The installation video I followed was meant for two horns, so I have two horns mounted, and only one operational. I have yet to figure out how to make both operational. However, one horn by itself is LOUD, cannot imagine two together.
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Not Bad 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

not as loud as i was expecting but besides that, pretty awesome!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )
Hella Supertone Horn Kit Pair (Part Number: )