SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

STI JDM Hoodscoop

MODEL # STI 90821FE022NN

$235.00


13 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(13)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Genuine Part 7 days ago
Ohana562
Great part if your going for a more aggressive look. Perfect fit and easy to paint.
  
Was this review helpful?
Genuine Part 7 days ago
Ohana562
Great part if your going for a more aggressive look. Perfect fit and easy to paint.
  
Was this review helpful?
Amazing 12 days ago
Mr.Limpett
described perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
Jdm scoop 1 year ago
Andy wrx
Exactly as described, genuine Subaru scoop. About 1" taller than stock. Fast shipping and great customer service.
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfection 3 years ago
esnbrgr29541
Oem, perfect quality and fitment. Shipment is always fast. Looks great once painted
  
Was this review helpful?
Cant beat OEM! 3 years ago
Njrican
The part went in as 1-2-3! it was a perfect fit! the car was just completely re-painted but im on vacation as we speak so i will see it in a week. like the title states, u cant beat OEM! part is of great quality and fitment!
  
Was this review helpful?
STi JDM Scoop 4 years ago
iberneking
This is an all around great product. Fitment was perfect. Even my paint guy said he was glad I went genuine because it saved him a lot of prep time to paint the scoop. I'm overall impressed with it and would recommend it to anyone.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
02/03 sti hood scoop for 06 Forester XT 4 years ago
mehmeta80939
Bought this scoop for my 06 Forester XT a few weeks ago. Great piece. It was a perfect fit and direct bolt on. Was delivered to Australia within a few days which was great. Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a little more airflow and a more aggressive look on their XT. Regards, Emm
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
JDM V7 STi Scoop 4 years ago
travis.nelson7753750
What more can you say? Factory fresh JDM scoop, excellent customer communication and service, and on time delivery! Wow. Very Rally. Much Sport. So Direct. Wow!
  
Was this review helpful?
JDM STI Hood Scoop 4 years ago
Jadgorp1629551
This thing is perfect! Fitment is great, I had it painted by the local dealer for $82.00. It makes the front end so much more aggressive not to mention allows for more air flow if you have a larger top mount like myself. A must have for aesthetics or performance!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
STI JDM Hoodscoop 5 years ago
SubaruSF
We recently purchased this for installation on our 2004 Subaru Forester XT. The fit and quality of this unit was awesome, no issues whatsoever. The shipping time was also very good, we will buy from again. Thank you
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome 5 years ago
Castper
This scoop looks awesome on the bugeyes. I love the look, works well with my grimmspeed shroud made for this scoop, no issues at all with fitment only thing is that i feel like there is a small gap in the recessed area for the scoop, pretty much about a quarter inch, not a huge deal. Oh and plastidipped black on a PSM WRX with black wheels looks better than expected lol.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
jdm scoop review 6 years ago
stratton.sambo53043
This scoop is exactly what i was lookin for. i used to have an 04' 05' sti replica scoop and it just didnt look right on a bugeye. This is perfect subtle but more aggressive plus oem fitment. Combined RSD's awsome customer service its a win win.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
STI JDM Hoodscoop (Part Number: )
STI JDM Hoodscoop (Part Number: )
STI JDM Hoodscoop (Part Number: )
STI JDM Hoodscoop (Part Number: )
STI JDM Hoodscoop (Part Number: )
STI JDM Hoodscoop (Part Number: )