SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

DBA 4000 Series Drilled/Slotted Rotor Pair Front

MODEL # DBA 4654XSG

$380.80


8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Good quality! 2 years ago
RamiroSTi
I just installed these on my 06 STi, so far i havent had a problem. They are really well made and the brake pedal feels good. I still havent tested them on the track though. Overall, im happy with the performance and how they look. I would definately buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
put on a 04 STI 2 years ago
suba25
Replaced stock oem rotors with these DBA 4000 series. Just did the swap 3 days ago. So far very good. Paired with Cosworth Streetmaster Brake Pads and no noise, or weird sounds. Seems to stop same if not slightly better. No issues at all so far. I will try to get on and update as time goes by but for starters very happy with product and would recommend to anyone looking for good street semi race setup.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
An easy upgrade  3 years ago
thrallfornoone32422
With my factory calipers (brembo) the braking feels somewhat better with the DBA rotors. The only issue with changing out the factory rotors is with the brembo calipers. You will mostly need to install helicoil on the damage done in removing the caliper bolts. This is for any brake job on the STI. Overall I love the aggressive look the rotors give the car and the brake system works fine.
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome rotors 3 years ago
USMCForecon3067519
Just finally burned through my cosworth streetmaster pads on these rotorsafter 30k, great combo, just ordered a new set, will continue to use these rotors for the life of the car
  
Was this review helpful?
Awesome rotors 4 years ago
USMCForecon3067519
Awesome quality and fit, had them almost 2 yrs still amazing
  
Was this review helpful?
DBA 4000 Rotors 4 years ago
PhilBarnak
Bought those couple of years ago and really still like them alot Will buy again in the futur, Recommended!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Quality 6 years ago
liamlayzelle78622
I bought these about a year and a half ago, and they are amazing...I obtained Hawk racing brake pads from another source. A great combo I must say, install was great and bite from the pads to the rotor is a amazing, a huge difference from stock rotors. They also look great with the gold brembos. I would totally recommend to anyone and would totally buy again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Color 2 years ago
robert_apfelbaum43766
After receiving both front and rear set I realized they are different colors. Front seems more of a mustard seed yellow and rears are gold. Heat seems to dissipate faster, great stoping power. If you don't want different colors you may want to have them repainted with a high temp paint!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
DBA 4000 Series Drilled/Slotted Rotor Pair Front (Part Number: )
DBA 4000 Series Drilled/Slotted Rotor Pair Front (Part Number: )
DBA 4000 Series Drilled/Slotted Rotor Pair Front (Part Number: )
DBA 4000 Series Drilled/Slotted Rotor Pair Front (Part Number: )
DBA 4000 Series Drilled/Slotted Rotor Pair Front (Part Number: )