SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

K&N High Flow Air Filter

MODEL # KAN33-2304

$51.99


19 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(16)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Great product. 2 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased for my 2017 Forester. Fitment was correct. I purchased for the quality and longevity of the filter, as its washable and rechargeable; I wasn't expecting any impact on performance. I can't imagine it increased horsepower much, but the throttle response felt a lot more linear and controllable than stock. Definitely worth the price if you are thinking about it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Works as advertised 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

This air filter is great so far. Fit just fine, and installed in seconds. Grab yourself a cleaning kit while you're at it and you should be set for the life of the car.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great air filter! 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Rallysportdirect sent the filter quickly! This was an easy installation. The quality of this air filter is unmatched! Immediately after installing I noticed a smoother drive, boost in speed for the turbo on my 11 wrx! Would definitely recommend this air filter for any car!
  
Was this review helpful?
k&n filter 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

GREAT PRODUCT, really easy to install . make sure to buy the proper cleaning kit for it. love it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Tight fit but effective 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed in 2015 WRX. Fit is very tight, but with some wriggling it fits well. Customer service at RallySport was excellent. Tuned with COBB AccessPort to 1-93 and car runs strong and smooth. MPG is unchanged, but power is much more progressive and linear. I have used K&N filters on motorcycles and they have provided consistently strong performance.
  
Was this review helpful?
2011 STi Hatchback 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Good air filter for a great price and uber fast shipping as always. Thanks RSD!
  
Was this review helpful?
k&n filter for 2015 sti 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Got this installed tonight, easy to install, since there isn't a wide variety of short ram and cold air intake for the 2015 sti at the moment, this had to do, a little performance gain but better then the stock air filter, you can hear the intake a bit louder now, good product and its washable, worth the money for the time being.
  
Was this review helpful?
ottimo 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

Ottimo prodotto e di alta qualità ! facile l'installazione!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
For the money, very worth it. 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I didn't buy it from here, but for the people looking at this filter and debating ill make the choice easy. This is a great upgrade for the price. I installed it on my 2013 wrx and the response is crazy. The top end pull is by far better and the car just seems to love to pull now. Before there was a little hesitation from the factory, but this filter seems to have helped with that. All in all, one of the best bangs for the buck on upgrading the wrx! Well worth the money!
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
K&N Delivers 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Purchased this as an alternate to dropping in hundreds for a new intake. I am pleased with the fabrication of the product as well as the price for a lifetime filter; which as far as I'm concerned needs cleaned once a year (12-15K for me) although that'll vary depending on your own specific driving conditions. I've had it for about 1500 miles now and am very pleased with it.
  
Was this review helpful?
Better over stock 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Installed this into my STi 08, the gains are not that much but its noticeable especially under hard acceleration. Overall quality is way better compared to the stock OEM filter. It is well worth the money since I can just wash(recharge) and it is good to go. Great customer service from Rallysportdirect too.
  
Was this review helpful?
Quality 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Recently put this in my 2011 WRX. Impressed with the quality compared to the stock paper filter. I don't know what these people are talking about with increased acceleration and increased sucking noise, but I will say it's worth the money, especially because the stock intake is plenty for the power I'm looking to make. Great customer service too with Rally sport direct!
  
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff! 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

There is a different comparing to the OEM filter, power gain isn't much but noticeable. It really is a well made drop in filter. I would recommend it over the OEM.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Drop In Filter 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Until I get the short ram intake, I decided to go with this K&N drop in. I can feel a noticeable difference in acceleration. It isn't tremendous, yet it just feels smoother. With the windows down, I can hear an increased air sucking sound coming from under the hood. I'm not talking about a BPV noise, but under heavy acceleration, the car sounds great! I'd recommend it anyone looking to stay stock air box. Great Product.
  
Was this review helpful?
Nice simple add on 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Decided to put this drop box in until I talk myself into doing a cold air intake on my Rex. Filter is ten times better than the stock one. Install was a piece of cake.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Can't go wrong with K&N 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

Great product, may not make the horsepower of the others, but I don’t race my car to work every day. I do like the fact that I can just wash it (recharge) and it is good to go for another year. Great fit, took about ten minutes in a 2011 STI.
  
Was this review helpful?
 3 years ago
4out of 5stars

Easy drop in with the quality K&N have had for years.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
K&N (last filter youll ever need)!!!! 6 years ago
4out of 5stars

GOT THIS FOR MY 2011 IMPREZA 2.5 N/A !!BETTER THAN STOCKS PAPER ONE,MORE HP,BETTER IDLE,GAS MILEAGE WENT UP LITTLE,THIS IS THE LAST FILTER IM BUYING, THANX RALLISPORT!!!!!!!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Good for gas 6 years ago
4out of 5stars

I put this in my car to replace the stock filter and the result was better gas mileage. My average went from 21 mpg to 23.4 which is a pretty good difference. As far as the car sounding different or increase in acceleration there is no real noticeable difference in my opinion. There could be a sound difference but I can't tell but that is probably because I don't have a stock exhaust. Definitely worth the cost and rallysportdirect has the cheapest price by far!!!!
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images