SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Apexi Panel Filter

MODEL # APE 503-F101

$35.10


9 Reviews
4.7 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
Good Price, Easy Install 3 years ago
austinbeachy77349
Installed on my 08 LGT spec B, easy installation, no worries about oiling the filter. Acceleration after install was much smoother, and had better turbo sound.
  
Was this review helpful?
Excellent filtration without the oily mess. 4 years ago
joejoe69
I have used APEXi filters for years from their dual funnel Power Intake to a few of these drop in panels. Their filtration capabilites are awesome and you don't have to worry about oiling them, which is detrimental to MAF equipped engines.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Product 4 years ago
Brocks003k17867
Filter looks much better than OE and fitment was great.
  
Was this review helpful?
APEXi air filter 5 years ago
jerrylewis65371265
this is a great product. great gas mileage
  
Was this review helpful?
09 WRX 6 years ago
ajcal28
Cant beat the price, perfect fit nice replacement over OEM
  
Was this review helpful?
2010 subaru STI 6 years ago
mikestark4994970
Got my Apex filter and was impressed just the way it looked and was made. Way better than stock filter and could tell by the way the car ran after installing it that it was an improvement. Great alternative to a cold air system.
  
Was this review helpful?
Great Filter 7 years ago
subyx
I had this filter for about a month but replaced it with an AEM CAI because had a good deal from a friend I couldn't resist for the AEM, but when I was using the APEXi filter it was great for a dropin filter, fitment was great didn't have any problems with it, the car ran smoother and flashed it with the AP stage1 it was great!
  
Was this review helpful?
True drop-in... 8 years ago
trujilloc82976
If you didn't see the Apexi logo, you would think it's an OEM replacement. It's designed almost exactly as the OEM filter, but with a better seal. Acceleration became smoother. For now it's "Great", if it cleans as easily as explained, it will become "Excellent".
  
Was this review helpful?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Not what I thought 4 years ago
J_Pipe
Made well. Great look but you never see it once it's installed so it really doesn't matter. Car doesn't run any different. Same gas mileage as OE. OE made more sound (I wanted aftermarket intake sound without having to tune) and is almost half the price. Save your money.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images
Community Media
Apexi Panel Filter (Part Number: )
Apexi Panel Filter (Part Number: )