SET YOUR CAR
As low as 0% APR - Buy Now, Pay Later!
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $200
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

COBB Tuning 12MM Blue Urethane Exhaust Hanger Standard Length

MODEL # COB 511312

$12.00


12 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
stiff than stock 5 months ago
tcday
got these hangers when i got turbo back exhaust. these are so much stiffer than the stock one. it really holds your new setup in place. also keep in mind i have a 2013 wrx hatch and i needed 5
  
Was this review helpful?
Worth it  8 months ago
Khaoz
If you're replacing your stock exhaust, you should not sell yourself short and keep your OEM hangers. you will need a total of 5 and I recommend you get a removal tool with some silicone spray to make your job super easy!
  
Was this review helpful?
Rallysportdirect!!!! Is the best!!! 4 years ago
ariel_orcena201206310
Today is my 3rd time buying parts to this company. And im really amazed that im here giving them 10++++ reviews. I know this is not the right place to leave a reviews but i just recently bought this one, which is today. Everytime i buy parts. As soon i placed my order, in a couple of minutes. Boooooom YOUR ITEM HAS BEEN SHIPPED. Wow!!! Thank you rallysportdirect!! Looking forward to buy more from you again.
  
Was this review helpful?
It works 4 years ago
d_c
Have an STi performance cat-back on. The thing used to sway quite a bit, put these suckers on and now it stays put. WD40 makes the install so much easier.
  
Was this review helpful?
As advertised  4 years ago
Mattio239
Excellent upgrade over stock. Holds exhaust in place perfectly.
  
Was this review helpful?
A must 5 years ago
bmpratt38133
Purchased these when I got the Cobb turbo back. locks that new exhaust in place.
  
Was this review helpful?
Good things 5 years ago
Lifeguard84
Nice clean look and stiff hold on the mid pipe and exhaust. Love em!
  
Was this review helpful?
does the job right 5 years ago
mckinnonerario
These get the job done right! My new exhaust doesn't move a bit .. installation advice: wd40 to put them on helps tremendously
  
Was this review helpful?
Super Tight! 5 years ago
McGuinty
As advertised, these hangers are far harder than the stock hangers that you can pull, twist, and bend with your hands. They are just what the Dr. ordered to keep your exhaust right where you want it. Get them! You don't want to be the guy with the floppy exhaust....do you!?
  
Was this review helpful?
Perfect! 6 years ago
thisiswhyisti
I love these things. They are a pain to uninstall but they keep your exhaust locked down.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cobb hangers 6 years ago
pdeleon12
These are a great match for any after market exhaust.
  
Was this review helpful?
better than stock 2 years ago
Weldon
Used these on my 16' WRX when I installed a cobb CBE. Perfect fit - much more firm than stock. I was on the fence on whether on not I needed. Once I noticed the difference in quality I'm glad I chose aftermarket hangers . . .
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images