SET YOUR CAR
FREE SHIPPING
On orders over $100
TALK TO A PARTS EXPERT
RALLYSPORT GUARANTEE
100% Money Back on Select Parts

Subaru OEM Blow Off Valve Flange Gasket

MODEL # SUB21896AA072

$6.67


11 Reviews
5 out of 5 Stars
5 Stars
(11)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Customer Photos and Videos
No user media. You can upload a photo or video of your install by posting a review.
stock blow off valve gasket 1 year ago
5out of 5stars

fits my 05 stick stock blow off valve and intercooler no problems, i have reused it a couple times already and no leaks yet so this thing is pretty good.
  
Was this review helpful?
Cant beat oem 3 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works just like it should. Replaced the gasket that came with the turbo smart bov. Oem gasket was just what I needed to fix the leak.
  
Was this review helpful?
What can I say? Works perfect. 4 years ago
5out of 5stars

Works just like it's supposed to. Got to love OEM parts
  
Was this review helpful?
Does its job 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Working exactly as it is intended to.
  
Was this review helpful?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
No Issues 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Damaged my oem bov gasket when re installing the intercooler and not paying attention. Although, it wasn't leaking I replaced it with this to have a piece of mind.
  
Was this review helpful?
blow off valve gasket is awesome. 5 years ago
5out of 5stars

Yeah I found this part after a week of looking for it here locally. I found the gasket here on rallysportdirect. The part was oe and fitted awesome like expected. I'll buy from this website again.
  
Was this review helpful?
Does the job 6 years ago
5out of 5stars

I recently did a VF39 swap on my 2002 WRX and this gasket fit perfectly on my new STi intercooler! It definitely works for the purpose it is intended for! Thanks Rallysportdirect!
  
Was this review helpful?
Great product easy to install 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

This is a great gasket. I installed one of these when changing my stock BPV to an upgraded one. This was on a 2010 STi.
  
Was this review helpful?
Simple and nice 7 years ago
5out of 5stars

Well, there’s nothing much to say about this product, except the fact that it does what it’s supposed to and is not hard at all to install! Perfect for those who really need it...
  
Was this review helpful?
Boost leak 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

My old WRX was leaking boost prior to me selling it and when I removed my bov I saw that the old gasket was really worn out. After purchasing and installing this new one from rallysportdirect the issue was resolved immediately.
  
Was this review helpful?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Leaky gasket 8 years ago
5out of 5stars

i found a boost leak at my bov so after purchasing this product and receiving it only 4 days later I replaced the gasket, fixed my problem and even recovered 2 psi and my bov works better. In my opinion worth every penny even if you don't suspect a leaky gasket.
  
Was this review helpful?
Product images